Zurück
SE5239

Långås, Schweden

house from road

house from road

house from road
Gold

Mitglied seit

2007


Nicht offen für einen Tausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

Country house and town flat in Western Sweden

My country house is situated in Hässlås in the beautiful province of Halland with easy access to the ocean with lovely beaches only 10 K to the west. There is also a small lake with a site for swimming appr 5 K to the east. Although Hässlås rests in the flat-land agricultural district between the sea and forests many kinds of nature are close by. The nearest town is Falkenberg only 12 K away. Gothenburg is one hour away by car or train. The by far most well-known site for cheap shopping in southern Sweden is located in Ullared some 25 K to the east. The enormous Ge-Kå shop is much bigger than the village itself!

The Hässlås house is more than 100 years old - nobody seems to know exactly. It has most modern appliances. The garden is more or less only a lawn with apple and cherry trees. It is open in all directions to cultivated fields. There are cows and horses as well. You are kindly asked to mowe the lawn for your own comfort. From this summer there will be 8 beds in the house after the addition of a third bedroom.

The house in Hässlås is actually my second home! My first home, which might also be at your disposal, is situated in Gothenburg. However, it is small. One room and a kitchen. Two beds.
 

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 1 Erwachsene
  • 0 Kind(er)
  • 8 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • researcher

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 2
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: Auf dem Land
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Schlafplätze: 8
  • Wohnbereich: 120 m2

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Längerer Tausch gewünscht
  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Zentralheizung
  • Kamin
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Fernsehen
  • Gitarre
  • Andere Musikinstrumente

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • Garage
  • Fahrräder: 4

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Auto erforderlich
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Abgeschiedene Lage

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Germany
  • France

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Deutsch
  • Schwedisch

Beruf

  • researcher

Kind(er)

  • Wir haben keine Kinder.

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 8 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.