Cabriès, Frankreich

Our home  is located on the 2nd  floor with the balcony, in a quiet neighbourhood, down the countryside near Aix en Provence.

Our home is located on the 2nd floor with the balcony, in a quiet neighbourhood, down the countryside near Aix en Provence.

Our home  is located on the 2nd  floor with the balcony, in a quiet neighbourhood, down the countryside near Aix en Provence.

Mitglied seit


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
July 29, 2019 - August 25, 2019 2 weeks

2 or 3 weeks depending on the price for the flight. We are living near Marseille - Provence Airport and the cheaper one MP2( 15 mn) We're also closed to the TGV train station - 5 minutes.

October 19, 2019 - November 02, 2019 1 weeks

London. French Holidays, I'd like to travel to/ around London with my Two kids to visit Harry potter settings. My husband will be working at this time.

Flat, 2nd floor, in Calas, Provence ( 10 mn from Aix)

We would be delighted to let you enjoy our place which is ideally located to discover Provence.
Whether you like hiking in the Sainte Victoire or going to the beach, you will be there in less than half an hour.
Our flat is located on the 2nd and last floor of a recent residency. It is perfect for a family with parents ( A double bed bedroom) and two kids ( a single bed mezzanine+ a second DIY bed under ).

About the bedrooms: One bedroom is with a double bed 160x200 and one bedroom is with a single bed ( adult size 80x200) on a mezzanine floor ( IKEA KURA BED).
Our kitchen is well-equipped and functional. Our nespresso is available but don’t forget to take your own coffee pods.
You will find a computer and a free access Wifi in the living room. A guest session is opened for you and you can watch our DVDs on our computer.
Our balcony is also very sweet in the morning and in the end of the day.
You will have access to our garage in the basement.

There are small local shops are available
On foot: you are 5mn walk from the city centre of Calas ( pharmacy, tobacco shop, bakery, restaurant)
By car: you’re 10 mn from the TGV station, from Aix en provence and a big area of shopping malls even opened on sundays.
You’re 20 mn from the Airport, Marseille and the Calanques.

During your stay, we will remain nearby and available for any query or need.
Inside our home, you will find our home guide with some others cultural magazines and maps to helop you find information about touristic sites.
Useful addresses such as doctors, emergencies, dentists are collected at the end of our home guide.

WATER is rare and very expensive in the region, we would appreciate a eco-friendly behavior inside our home. ( reasonable shower, short cycle dishwasher at night if possible, short cycle washing machine at night too )
Our flat is located in a very windy region, when you leave the house please check that :
Shutters are closed entirely and not half-crossed
The external roller blind from the balcony is entirely rolled up.

Erfahren Sie mehr


  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 0 Vollzogene Tausche


  • teacher
  • order assistant

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Wohnung
  • Etage: 2
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: Auf dem Land
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 4
  • Wohnbereich: 70 m2
  • Gesamtfläche: 80 m2

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt


  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine


  • Balkon
  • Garage


  • Nichtraucher
  • Auto erforderlich

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
  • United Kingdom
  • Europe

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Deutsch


  • teacher
  • order assistant


  • Mädchen - Alter: 10
  • Junge - Alter: 4


  • Bitte keine Haustiere!