Zurück
SE10072

Malmö, Schweden

Our house

Our house

Our house
Silber

Calendar

Mitglied seit

2009

Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
June 15, 2020 - August 09, 2020 2 weeks

Explore southern Sweden and Denmark in one vacation

We welcome suggestions from English speaking countries for summer 2020!

We dream about combining our next house exchange with learning better English. So if your house is close to a language school that offers programs for familes – our dream would come true :-)

We offer you our home – a comfortable town house with a terrace and small garden in Malmö, on the Danish border. Beautiful Skåne county (Scania) with coastlines to the west, east and south is at your doorstep and vibrant Danish capital Copenhagen is only 30 minutes away.

So if you exchange with us, you get two Nordic countries and one capital at the same time.

We (Peter, Steffanie and Leon) have made seven Intervac exchanges so far (USA 2018, Stockholm, Sweden 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, Spain 2014 and Austria 2013).

We love this way of travelling and experience new countries and ways of living. We will treat your home with the utmost respect and be grateful for your hospitality.

We will be delighted to help you plan for your Swedish-Danish holiday and hope to hear from you soon!

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 1 Kind(er)
  • 4 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Civil servant at Malmö City Planning Office
  • Regional sales manager av carsharing company

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 2
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In der Großstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 4
  • Wohnbereich: 95 m2
  • Gesamtfläche: 130 m2

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt
  • Nichtraucher

Tauschtypen

  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Zentralheizung
  • Babysachen
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Balkon
  • Spielplatz
  • Grill
  • Garage
  • Fahrräder: 3

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Great Britain
  • Ireland
  • United States

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch

Beruf

  • Civil servant at Malmö City Planning Office
  • Regional sales manager av carsharing company

Kind(er)

  • Junge - Alter: 9

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 4 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.