Orihuela, Spanien


Mitglied seit


Nicht offen für einen Tausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

House in Alicante, Spain

Hello and welcome to our holiday home in Spain.  It's close to the sea and golf courses and you have the use of a community pool and gardens a minute's walk away.  There are shops and places to eat and drink to suit all budget nearby. 
In addition to the two bedrooms there is a sofa bed and a pull out bed in the lounge.  There is a large tiled garden area, balcony off the main bedroom and solarium at the top of the property.  In the garden there is plenty of space to eat and relax.  There's a barbecue and kitchen/work area so you can prepare food and eat outside.  If you are a competent windsurfer, we may be able to offer you the use of a windsurf board and sails - sorry we can't offer this to beginners.  
We are happy to exchange the house any time its not being used by ourselves and our family.  We can do simultaneous and non simultaneous exchanges.  
Nowadays, mostly there are just the two of us travelling (Eric and Jill). Our adult son Jamie joins us from time to time, sometimes with another friend.  We do sometimes travel with our well-behaved dog, Berry. We appreciate offers from pet friendly exchangers, but we can organise alternative care for Berry if you prefer not to look after her or have her in your home.

Erfahren Sie mehr


  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 0 Kind(er)
  • 27 Vollzogene Tausche


  • Engineer & retired inspector
  • Engineer & retired inspector

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 0
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: Am Meer
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 7


In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt


  • Längerer Tausch gewünscht
  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch
  • Gegenseitige Aufnahme als Gast

Im Haus

  • Klimaanlage
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Fernsehen


  • Garten
  • Balkon
  • Spielplatz
  • Fahrräder: 2


  • Nichtraucher

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Great Britain
  • Spain
  • Berlin, Germany

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Spanisch


  • Engineer & retired inspector
  • Engineer & retired inspector


  • Wir haben keine Kinder.


  • Dog (greyhound)

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

Eric is a semi-retired engineer, and I am a retired inspector of local public services.  We sometimes travel with our dog Berry and occasionally with our son and his partner or with friends.


Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 27 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.