Innsbruck, Österreich



Mitglied seit


Nicht offen für einen Tausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

Symphatische Wohnung zwischen Bergen und Stadtkultur

We live in a 100qm flat in the 5th floor, in the middle of Innsbruck, beside two rivers "sill" and "inn". only a few minutes away from the center of innsbruck, and also only a few minutes away from the mountains. Nearby is the elevator "nordkettenbahn" which brings you up to 2300m directly from town.
the flat is sunny, the southside balcony has a fabulous view - see the pictures. we have very nice neighbours in our house, young families and elder people togehther, with ab huge playground and a parking place. we are a couple about 45 years old with two children. We love to travel and decided to start with home-exchange this year, becouse some friends told us about it. We are friendly, respectful, non-smokers (but we don´t mind smoking out at the balcony) and will treat your house carefully.
Innsbruck is in the middle of the alps, so we spend most of our sparetime in the mountains and also enjoy the culture of a nice university town, with theatre, concerts, etc..
Directly from our house it takes about 10 bicycle-minutes to...
- the center of town
- the mountains to go skiing, biking, hiking, climbing.
- a little swimming lake
- the railway station.
And in the region around Innsbruck we can tell you lots of nature hotspots in the alps.

summer 2017: this year we will travel with 3 children. magdalena, a very nice 14years-old friend of our daughter, will go with us. you can see the two girls on one of the pictures. :-)

Erfahren Sie mehr


  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 1 Vollzogene Tausche


  • pedagogue, social worker/clinical counselor

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Wohnung
  • Etage: 5
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In einer Kleinstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Schlafplätze: 5
  • Wohnbereich: 100 m2
  • Gesamtfläche: 110 m2


In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt
  • Nichtraucher
  • Aufzug


  • Wohnungstausch


  • Garten
  • Balkon

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Netherlands
  • Belgium
  • France
  • Italy
  • Slovenia
  • United Kingdom
  • Denmark
  • Sweden
  • Germany

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Deutsch


  • pedagogue, social worker/clinical counselor


  • Junge - Alter: 13
  • Mädchen - Alter: 17


  • Bitte keine Haustiere!


Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 1 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.