Zurück
ES1000674

Barcelona, Spanien

Silber

Calendar

Mitglied seit

2013

Nicht offen für einen Tausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

Beautiful Apartment in Barcelona

Hello and welcome to Barcelona! Our flat is very well communicated; we have a metro station in the corner and a tramway station in front of the building. The apartment has two bedrooms: one with a double bed and a one with a single bed. It is located in the ‘Poblenou’ neighborhood; close to one of the most beautiful beach in Barcelona (only 300 meters) and surrounded by all kind of stores (supermarkets, bakeries, a big mall at only 10 minutes walking and so on). The apartment is fully equipped (including high speed internet connection).
We are psychologists (I work at the University of Barcelona and my wife in a primary school near Barcelona). We will have our apartment available from the 1st July 2014 to the 31st August 2014. We are open to propositions!

Bonjour et bienvenu à Barcelona ! Notre appartement est très bien communiqué, nous avons une station du métro à coté et une station du tramway jusqu’on face du building. L’appartement a deux chambres : une avec un grand lit et une autre individuelle. Il se situe dans le quartier ‘Poblenou’, très près d’une de plus jolie plage de Barcelone (à peu près 300 mètres) et entouré de beaucoup de magasins (supermarchés, boulangeries, un grand centre commercial, etc.). L’appartement est très bien équipé (internet haute vitesse incluse).
Nous sommes des psychologues (je travaille à l’Université de Barcelone et ma femme dans une école primaire près de Barcelone). Nous aurions notre appartement disponible du 1er juillet au 31 aout du 2014. Nous sommes ouverts à vos propositions !

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 0 Kind(er)
  • 4 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Psicólogo
  • Psicóloga

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Wohnung
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In der Großstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Schlafplätze: 3

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt
  • Aufzug
  • Abgeschiedene Lage

Tauschtypen

  • Wohnungstausch

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Spanisch

Unsere Wohnlage

  • shopping Diagonal Mar Shopping Center (1.3 km)
  • sea Mediterranean Sea (2.3 km)

Beruf

  • Psicólogo
  • Psicóloga

Kind(er)

  • Wir haben keine Kinder.

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

Hi! We're Rodrigo & Laura.

Lebensstil

We are an active couple who loves travelling and moving around. We really love getting to know new places and people.

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 4 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.