Zurück
FR1004957

Foulayronnes, Frankreich

Bronze

Mitglied seit

2014

Nicht offen für einen Tausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

A lovely house in the south west of France

We are a family of four ( 2 adults and 2 daughters, 13 and 16) and we live in an area well-known for its food, rugby, diversity of landscapes and historic heritage. Five-minute drive from the city centre of Agen and its railway station, you will enjoy staying in our 150 square-meter cottage from the 19th century overlooking the Garonne river and the surrounding hills. We are also situated not far from Toulouse (100 kms from the airport) , Bordeaux (120 kms from the airport) , Bergerac (85 kms from the airport), and the Atlantic coast (1 1/2 hour drive), just a couple of hours away from the Mediterranean sea or the Pyrénées.

In the heart of Lot et Garonne, our house with 4 bedrooms (6 people in all) and 2 bathrooms is equipped with all the usual appliances. The lovely park around the house is spacious and there are many theme parks, pools, lakes, cities and sites to visit in the area.
We are food, music, book, sport, animal lovers and we enjoy traveling and meeting new people and cultures !
We have already made 3 successful home exchanges with Intervac in France, Finland and Denmark.
Don't hesitate to contact us for more information.
The Lamy family

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 2 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • teacher
  • teacher

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 2
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In einer Kleinstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 6

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Wohnungstausch
  • Schüler-/Studentenaustausch

Außerhalb

  • Garten

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Auto erforderlich
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Abgeschiedene Lage

Unsere Wunschziele

  • New York, NY, USA
  • New York, USA
  • Montreal, QC, Canada
  • Washington, DC, USA
  • Toronto, ON, Canada
  • Ottawa, ON, Canada
  • Boston, MA, USA
  • Albany, NY, USA
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Toulouse or Bordeaux - 1 hour drive

  • shopping Supermarket (2.5 km)

We live just outside the city in a hilly and quiet area overlooking the Garonne valley.

Beruf

  • teacher
  • teacher

Kind(er)

  • Mädchen - Alter: 19
  • Mädchen - Alter: 16

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 2 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.