Stockholm, Schweden



Mitglied seit


Nicht offen für einen Tausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

Flat in Stockholm, Sweden

Our apartment is old and beautiful.  The furnishing is mostley from swedish 50th and 60th. The house was built 1910 and is situated next to a very old part ,with typical swedish red cottagehouses and parks. The house is quiet and nice, but just next to us, where restaurants, vintage shops, designshops, cafés have its center. 

Erfahren Sie mehr


  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 1 Kind(er)
  • 4 Vollzogene Tausche


  • teacher
  • teacher

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Wohnung
  • Etage: 4
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In der Großstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 1
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Schlafplätze: 3

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt
  • Nichtraucher
  • Aufzug
  • Haustier-Betreuung erwünscht


  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Zentralheizung
  • Waschmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen


  • Spielplatz

Unsere Wunschziele

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Stockholm is a very beautiful town built on islands. Our island is called South. Stockholm is founded in the 11th century and have a lot of history preserved. It´s a crime not visiting it in summertime.
Our apartment is situated next to the most visited view in Stockholm with charming surroundings, just next to a part called SOFO with bars, restaurants, different shops, parks and more.
You can walk from us to Oldtown, theatres, museum and a all other interesting places. It´s a lot of culture like modern art, old swedish art, music and dance in Stockholm. You can also easily take a bus downtown.
As a capital ,Stockholm is very special with its clean water. There are beaches inside Stockholm, and you can easily visit the archipilago by boat. Take a bus for 15 minutes and you are in the forest, open for everyone. There is also an open-airacitivities area there you can play tennis, go fishing and more.


  • teacher
  • teacher


  • Junge - Alter: 21


  • Bitte keine Haustiere!