Zurück
NL0004

Amsterdam, Niederlande

Windmill just north of Amsterdam (Zaanse Schans)

Windmill just north of Amsterdam (Zaanse Schans)

downtown

downtown

downtown

downtown

Bedroom in the Van Gogh Museum

Bedroom in the Van Gogh Museum

downtown Amsterdam

downtown Amsterdam

Gold

Mitglied seit

2006


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

Freigeben

House in Amsterdam, Netherlands.

Spacious and comfortable apartment in Central Amsterdam (East Side), first floor, with elevator, at a central and yet very quiet location, 14 minutes walk from Amstel train and Subway Station. It looks out onto a picturesque canal. No main road, only local traffic. Shops, bars, restaurants and parc around the corner.
Two bedrooms, with one double and one single bed. Placed in a small communal building, dating from 2020. Large living room (ca. 75 square meters) including a modern kitchen with all facilities and a large dining table, bathroom with sink and shower and separate toilet. Floor heating, all electric and sustainable designed. Modern sound system and TV, fast internet.
Appartement spacieux et confortable dans le centre d'Amsterdam (l'Est), premier 'etage, avec ascenseur. C'est situ'e dans un quartier central et pourtant très calme, à 14 minutes à pied de la gare Amstel et de la station de métro. Vue sur un canal pittoresque. Pas de route principale, seulement du trafic local. Magasins, bars et restaurants tout pres.

Deux chambres; une avec un grand lit et un lit simple. Situé dans un petit bâtiment communal, datant de 2020. Grand séjour (environ 75 m²) comprenant cuisine moderne avec tous les aménités et grande table à manger, salle de bain avec lavabo et douche, WC séparé. Chauffage au sol, tout électrique et durable. Système audio et télévision modernes, Internet rapide.Au bord de la rivière, vous trouverez également la station de train et de métro Amstel Station. De là, un métro fréquent vous emmènera dans 5 minutes au centre-ville.

Übersetzen Sie dies
Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 0 Kind(er)
  • 8 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • General manager
  • Psychotherapist/writer

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Wohnung
  • Etage: 1
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In der Großstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Schlafplätze: 3
  • Wohnbereich: 75 m2
  • Gesamtfläche: 105 m2

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Längerer Tausch gewünscht
  • Wohnungstausch
  • Gegenseitige Aufnahme als Gast

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Zentralheizung
  • Babysachen
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen
  • Klavier

Außerhalb

  • Balkon
  • Spielplatz
  • Fahrräder: 2

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Aufzug
  • Abgeschiedene Lage

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • United Kingdom
  • France
  • Switzerland
  • Italy
  • Austria

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Italienisch
  • Französisch
  • Spanisch
  • Deutsch
  • Niederländisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Schiphol Airport - 30 minutes

The newly constructed apartment is situated in a quiet neighbourhood, dating from the beginning of the 20st century. It is placed at a dyke along a 17th century canal, connecting the southern part of the old city to the eastern section of town. At street level, there is no through traffic, but only bicycles and pedestrians. At a few minutes walk eastbound there is a large shopping area with supermarkets, a great variety of shops, boutiques and small bars and terraces along the canal. To the west at 10 minutes walk, is the Amstel river, leading into the historic center of town. At the river, you will also find the railway- and metro station Amstel Station. From there, a regular metro will take you in 5 minutes to the very city center.
You'll find our house an excellent base for exploring the city with its many beautiful historic canals, 17th-century houses and world-famous museums like the Anne Frank House, Van Gogh Museum and the Rijksmuseum which houses all the well-known 17th-century painters, including Rembrandt and Vermeer. When you want to eat out and go to cinemas or bars, there is no problem in getting back at night by public transport or taxi, but you can also do as the locals do and use our bikes. Just north of Amsterdam you will find a beautiful landscape with famous villages like Marken or the Zaanse Schans with all the windmills. It is also lovely to cycle or hike around. We will provide you with maps.    
More information in:
English   http://www.iamsterdam.com/en-B/experience/about-amsterdam
Francais  http://www.iamsterdam.com/fr-FR/Experience/About%20Amsterdam
Espagnol  http://www.iamsterdam.com/es-ES/Experience/About%20Amsterdam
Italiano  http://www.iamsterdam.com/it-IT/Experience/About%20Amsterdam
Deutsch  http://www.iamsterdam.com/de-DE/Experience/About%20Amsterdam

Übersetzen Sie dies

Beruf

  • General manager
  • Psychotherapist/writer

Kind(er)

  • Wir haben keine Kinder.

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

We are a family of two. Annemieke (63) works as general manager for a non-profit medical-legal organisation. Joost (69) works part time as psychotherapist and is writing fiction.
We like home exchanges with country-houses since we love to hike. We are also fond of visiting big cities and their musea. 
We enjoyed all our exchanges (9 times by now) a lot and will take good care of your house.  

Übersetzen Sie dies