Zurück
PL070

Warszawa, Polen

Warsaw

Warsaw

Cracow

Cracow

Zakopane

Zakopane

Warsaw Cracow Zakopane
Platin

Mitglied seit

2006

Offen für einen Wohnungstausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

House in WARSZAWA, Apartment in KRAKÓW Poland

We are interested in all offers of exchange! In summer we prefer staying in any places with water or/and a beach nearby, as we all love spending time in an active way on a fresh air. However visiting any new places is attractive for us!! During winter holidays we would like to exchange with those of you, who have a house near the mountains, with a possibility to do wintersports like skiing/snowboarding, preferably in European countries,
 
Warsaw: We offer a big, comfortable house (5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms) with a terrace (with a barbecue to use) and big yard around. Behind the house there is a round swimming-pool (about 27m2).

Kraków: We offer an apartment on the first floor in a block of flats where we have two double beds and one mattress, so it's comfortable for 5 persons. As the apartment is located near to the city centre, you can get to all interesting places, monuments or museums in about 15-20 minutes by tram. It's also only 200m from Vistula river, where you can go for a walk to admire beautiful landscape.

 

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 5 Kind(er)
  • 27 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • teacher
  • engineer

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 1
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In einem Vorort
  • Schlafzimmer: 5
  • Badezimmer: 3
  • Schlafplätze: 8
  • Gesamtfläche: 800 m2

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Suche Aufnahme als Gast
  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch
  • Gegenseitige Aufnahme als Gast
  • Schüler-/Studentenaustausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Zentralheizung
  • Kamin
  • Babysachen
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen
  • Klavier
  • Gitarre

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Balkon
  • Grill
  • Garage
  • Swimmingpool
  • Fahrräder: 5

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Abgeschiedene Lage

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Spain
  • France
  • Greece
  • Croatia
  • Hungary
  • Italy
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • Royal Tunbridge Wells, Tunbridge Wells, UK
  • United Kingdom

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Italienisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Warszawa i Warszawa Modlin - 30 km lub 50 km

 
We live in the suburbs of Warsaw- capital city of Poland. This location guarantees short distance to the centre of the city, which abounds with countless historical, cultural and entertaining places. Warsaw attracts tourists with plenty of places connected with the Second World War, Polish royalty and many famous Polish people, i.e. Fryderyk Chopin. 
You can easily access the city by train or a car in 40 minutes.
 
http://www.warsawtour.pl/en
 
Warsaw is the biggest communication centre of Poland- which enables you to travel to any place you wish. And there is plenty of destinations we suggest you must visit in our country!
 
We strongly reccommend visiting Cracow! It will be easy and comfortable, as we have a flat (to your disposition) ten minutes away from the Old City. There are trains from Warsaw, the journey takes about 3 hours.
Kraków (Cracow)- the city of John Paul II, cultural capital city of Poland, the most beautiful, magical, attracts millions of tourists from all over the world every year.
 http://www.cracow.com/
http://www.krakow.pl/en/?chl=EN
 
As you are already in Cracow you must take a trip to Zakopane! It's only two hours from Cracow.
Zakopane- capital city of Polish highest mountains- Tatra Mountains. For the lovers of beautiful nature, summer hiking, climbing, skiing etc.
http://www.zakopane.com/
 Come to Poland!
 

Beruf

  • teacher
  • engineer

Kind(er)

  • Mädchen - Alter: 28
  • Mädchen - Alter: 26
  • Mädchen - Alter: 20
  • Mädchen - Alter: 20
  • Mädchen - Alter: 14

Haustiere

  • dog golden retriever

Lebensstil

 
Our family prefers an active lifestyle. We use to spend time together as often as it’s possible. During summer we usually go to the seashore or at the lake, and spend time doing sports, visiting new places. And during the winter, almost every year we go skiing and enjoying free time on a fresh air, with friends. There is also a dog- Golden Retriever- which belongs to our family. However, there is no space in our car to hold the 5th passenger, so she usually stays at home, under neighbour’s wing.

 

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 27 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.