Stockholm, Schweden


Mitglied seit


Nicht offen für einen Tausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

Flat in Stockholm, Sweden

Welcome to my home. Its like a studioapartment. It´s lovely but small, even though it doesn´t feel so. It´s got all the essentials. A balcony, facing north, which is very nice in the summer.
There is a backyard with garden furnitures and a grill. A nice place for neighbors to gather.
I  am centrally located - not downtown. Possibly in the most popular area of the city with lots of small restaurants and stores. The young and artsy area. Local busses will take you downtown in 10 minutes and there is a subwaystop (Skanstull) about 300 m away.
Stockholm has very good public communications.
Stockholm has a large archipelago. It´s easy to take a boat out. Boats leave from downtown
Being by the Baltic there are ferrylines to several cities around the Baltic Sea.
Stockholm is a great city in the summer. Lots of water and green areas. Good for walking. One of my pictures  is  of Mosebacke(pub/restaurant)  It´s next to Slussen, a 15-20 minutes walk from my apartment. It´s got a fantastic view of the city -my favorite in the summer.
I would be travelling with my sister and we like to be in a place with good public transportation since we like to move around and we don
t drive.

Erfahren Sie mehr


  • 1 Erwachsene
  • 0 Kind(er)
  • 6 Vollzogene Tausche


  • physiotherapeut retired

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Wohnung
  • Etage: 5
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In der Großstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 1
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Schlafplätze: 2

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt


  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • Computer benutzbar
  • Zentralheizung
  • Fernsehen


  • Balkon
  • Spielplatz
  • Fahrräder: 1


  • Nichtraucher
  • Aufzug

Unsere Wunschziele

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch

Unsere Wohnlage


  • physiotherapeut retired


  • Wir haben keine Kinder.


  • Bitte keine Haustiere!