Zurück
CA2524

North Vancouver, Kanada

Bronze

Mitglied seit

2009


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
October 01, 2022 - August 31, 2023 7 days
Freigeben

House in North Vancouver, Canada

Our home is 2 floors with a large deck outfront which faces West and is wonderful for evening entertaining with a view of the ocean (from a distance) & the sunset. On the upper main floor there is a open plan living room with dining area and a fireplace.  The kitchen has windows on a section of the ceiling so you can see the large trees outside the house.  The main floor also has 2 bedrooms - one with a queen bed and the main bedroom has a king size bed, large walk-in closet and ensuite bathroom  The washroom on the mainfloor has  a bath and shower.  The living room has a 3 sofas..On the ground floor we have a large family room with TV, Video Games (Xbox), and a Computer with Free Internet Access.  There is also another bedroom on the Garden level with a Queen sized bed, a pullout sofa and a bathroom with a shower. Our exchange will also include a 2019 Kia Sorrento which seats 7 people.  We are walking distance to grocery stores, tennis courts, restaurants, and indoor swimming pools/fitness centres.  We are also a 3 block walk to public transportation to easily get downtown to Vancouver, to ferries, and to Whistler. Our ultimate goal is for your stay to be comfortable.  We hope to offer a relaxing haven for a family to come enjoy the many beautiful sites and adventures that Vancouver can offer.

Translate this
Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 1 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Telecommunications Sales
  • Investor Relations

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 2
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In einem Vorort
  • Schlafzimmer: 6
  • Badezimmer: 3
  • Schlafplätze: 6

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch
  • Gegenseitige Aufnahme als Gast

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Badewanne oder Whirlpool
  • Zentralheizung
  • Kamin
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen
  • Gitarre

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Balkon
  • Grill
  • Fahrräder: 3

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Kenya
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • San Diego, CA, USA

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Vancouver International - 30 km

Our neighbourhood is located at the foot of the North Shore mountains directly North of the city of Vancouver.  [All of the pictures shown above were taken within a 20 minute car ride from our house.]Our street is very quiet and the kids spend a great deal of time playing street hockey or riding bikes on the street. There are 2 public recreation centres within a short walk - each with a indoor pool, weight rooms, exercise classes.  There are 4 shopping areas within a short walk that have grocery stores, restaurants and coffee shops. We will provide you with a great overview of how to get around in our neighborhood - by walking, by car and by using public transportation.  As well, we will pass along our favorite tourist destinations, shopping & restaurant suggestions to help you enjoy your stay in Vancouver.

Beruf

  • Telecommunications Sales
  • Investor Relations

Kind(er)

  • Junge - Alter: 22
  • Junge - Alter: 20

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!