Zurück
USPA097

Wynnewood, USA

Gold

Mitglied seit

2001


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
August 15, 2019 - May 30, 2020 3 days

Weekend in New York city anytime!

Suburban Philadelphia House

We are located on a nice, shady street 1 mile outside Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. We have a car for touring, and both New York city and Washington DC are only 2 hours away. Baltimore, with the National Aquarium, is only 1 1/2 hours from our house. There are many important historic buildings and sites here since Philadelphia is the birthplace of US democracy: Liberty Bell, Independence Hall, National Constitution Center, National Museum of the American Revolution, Benjamin Franklin's house, library, and post office. We have many professional sports teams: baseball, US football, basketball and ice hockey. As for art, we have the reknown Barnes Museum in our neighborhood with over 120 Impressionist paintings: Renoir, Manet, Monet, VanGogh; in Philadelphia there is the Philadelphia Museum of Art, the Franklin Institute (Science) and the Academy of Natural Sciences--all with world class exhibits.  Also, the region of the Amish people, (who reject the conveniences of the 20 Century,) are in Lancaster county, 1 hour from us. They invite tourists! If you would like to know more about our house and region, please email us for more information. We are long time home exchangers. Peace, Karyn Hollis

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 3 Erwachsene
  • 0 Kind(er)
  • 10 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Professor/Labor leadr
  • Professor/Labor leadr
  • Professor/Labor leadr

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 0
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In einem Vorort
  • Schlafzimmer: 5
  • Badezimmer: 3
  • Schlafplätze: 10

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Suche Aufnahme als Gast
  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch
  • Gegenseitige Aufnahme als Gast

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Klimaanlage
  • Zentralheizung
  • Kamin
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Spielplatz
  • Fahrräder: 3

Ausstattung

  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
  • Cape Town, South Africa

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Spanisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Beruf

  • Professor/Labor leadr
  • Professor/Labor leadr
  • Professor/Labor leadr

Kind(er)

  • Wir haben keine Kinder.

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!