Wien, Österreich


Mitglied seit


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

Bright flat with balcony in Vienna, Austria

I live in the western part of Vienna with public means of transport in front of the house. Though I live in a big city my cosy flat is very sunny and quiet because all the rooms are situated in the direction of a big court. You can enjoy comfortable hours on the balcony full of flowers. The balcony offers a nice view to the west of Vienna (green wooded hills), it is a good place to relax and get some herbs for your meal.

The bathroom is completeley new. You can find all shops for your daily needs as well as a post office and a pharmacy within walking distance.

Schönbrunn Palace and Steinhof recreation area with the famous Jugendstil church designed by Otto Wagner are rather close and quite popular for runners or a short walk.

I am a home exchanger for more than 30 years and I have never made bad experiences.
I like to travel together with a friend.
During Christmas and Easter Holidays I prefer to exchange with homes in big cities.In summer I would like to travel to the USA or Canada.

Many of my former exchange partners used the possibility for an excursion to the Czech Republic, Slovakia or Hungary what is only a one hour drive.

Erfahren Sie mehr


  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 0 Kind(er)
  • 43 Vollzogene Tausche


  • teacher
  • teacher

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Wohnung
  • Etage: 4
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In der Großstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Schlafplätze: 5


In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt


  • Suche Aufnahme als Gast
  • Wohnungstausch
  • Gegenseitige Aufnahme als Gast

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Badewanne oder Whirlpool
  • Zentralheizung
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Fernsehen
  • Klavier


  • Balkon
  • Spielplatz
  • Garage


  • Nichtraucher
  • Aufzug
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • United States
  • Belgium
  • Slovenia
  • Italy
  • Germany
  • Europe

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Deutsch

Unsere Wohnlage


  • teacher
  • teacher


  • Wir haben keine Kinder.


  • Bitte keine Haustiere!