Atlanta, USA

Seaside, Florida

Seaside, Florida

July 2015

July 2015

Paris last summer

Paris last summer


Mitglied seit


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.


House in Atlanta, Georgia, USA

 We live in a 3 bedroom contemporary home in Atlanta, Georgia. On an acre of land, the house is in a quiet neighborhood, with trees surrounding us. We are a 10 minute drive from the center of Atlanta, home to the Georgia Aquarium, the High Museum of Art, the Museum of Coca Cola, Emory University, GA Tech University. Our home is handicap accessible and is mostly on one level.

Übersetzen Sie dies
Erfahren Sie mehr


  • 1 Erwachsene
  • 3 Kind(er)
  • 1 Vollzogene Tausche


  • Chief Human Resources Officer

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 2
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In der Großstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 5
  • Badezimmer: 3
  • Schlafplätze: 8

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt


  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Klimaanlage
  • Zentralheizung
  • Kamin
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen


  • Garten
  • Spielplatz
  • Swimmingpool
  • Fahrräder: 3


  • Nichtraucher
  • Behindertengerecht
  • Auto erforderlich
  • Abgeschiedene Lage

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Greece
  • Spain
  • Portugal

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Hartsfield Jackson Intl. Airport - 20-30 minutes

Suburban quiet neighborhood 10 min from the center of the city.


  • Chief Human Resources Officer


  • Junge - Alter: 20
  • Mädchen - Alter: 22
  • Mädchen - Alter: 23


  • Dogs

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

We are a family of four.  My children, Jessica (16), Danielle (15) and Alexander (12) are curious and eager to learn more about the world.  We hope to plan a family trip to Central/ South America. We would also love to travel out West (Colorado, California, Oregon, Montana, New Mexico, etc.) , or head to the beach (Charleston, Hilton Head Island, etc) for the summer (2016 or 2017). We also love city life and would head to NYC, San Fran, etc. We would also love to head to the Carribean islands.

We have two dogs in our family, and we board them when we travel. At times, we have brought them with us, depending upon the exchange or trip.

I love weekend getaways: Beach weekends in the south (drivable from Atlanta), or long weekends in NYC, Montreal, San Francisco, etc. Would also like to go Skiing out west or a weekend in Sonoma, Santa Fe, etc.

We have a high sense of adventure and would consider all trades. If you have an interest in coming to Atlanta, please don't hesitate to contact us.


We are interested in the world around us. I am a single parent with three children, and two dogs so my exchange time is limited to weekends away when the children are with their dad - or family exchanges which can occur over school breaks and holidays or the summer break.

Having grown up in NJ, I love NYC, Boston, Montreal, etc. and miss the Northeast. I would easily do a long weekend away up there. I also love to travel to Central/South America as it is an easy trip from Atlanta, and we can get away to Costa Rica, Nicaragua, etc. easily for a long weekend.

As a family, we travel to Hilton Head Island each summer, like to spend time in Savannah, St Simmons, etc. Last winter, I took the kids to Crested Butte, CO and they loved skiing, so we would like to find an exchange out west this winter. We have discussed a summer trip our west as well, and would like to go to Wyoming, MT, and /or make it around to eventually see the Grand Canyon. etc.