Ajax, Kanada


Mitglied seit


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

House in Ajax, Canada

Our house is located in Ajax, a suburb to the east of Toronto. Our home backs onto a golf course and a walking/ bicycle path leading to the waterfront of Lake Ontario. Downtown Toronto can be reached by car or by commuter train at the station five minutes from our house. Our home is equipped with all the modern living, entertainment and internet conveniences.

Erfahren Sie mehr


  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 0 Kind(er)
  • 7 Vollzogene Tausche


  • Retired educators
  • Retired educators

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 0
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In einem Vorort
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 3
  • Schlafplätze: 6


In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Nicht erlaubt


  • Übernachtung mit Frühstück
  • Längerer Tausch gewünscht
  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch
  • Gegenseitige Aufnahme als Gast
  • Schüler-/Studentenaustausch
  • Vermietung

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Canada
  • Denmark
  • Spain
  • Great Britain
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Norway

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch

Unsere Wohnlage

A new 2800 sq.ft. house ( 2005 ) in the suburbs of Toronto with all the modern luxury living conveniences including several flat screen H.D. T.V.s and internet.  All three bedrooms have their own ensuite and there are an aditional two powder rooms The kitchen and family room open onto a large deck with gas barbecue which overlooks the fourth fairway of Carruthers Creek Golf Course. It is a ten minute walk to the shores of Lake Ontario and an extensive walking/ bicycle waterfront trail.
The home is located within a two minute drive to Toronto's major highway 401 and five minutes to the Go-Train station for an easy commute to downtown Toronto. This is an ideal location to take in the sites of Toronto or drive to Niagara Falls , Ottawa or north to nearby Kawartha Lakes cottage area. Nearby are numerous shopping malls and restaurants.
We are recently retired educators , originally of Irish background. We have travelled extensively and have participated in many successful exchanges . We are open to offers from any country . We are non-smokers and take great care of our home and our exchangee's home. One of our cars. an automatic  2008 Mazda 3 hatchback ,  is available for an exchangee.


  • Retired educators
  • Retired educators


  • Wir haben keine Kinder.


  • Bitte keine Haustiere!


Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 7 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.