Barcelona, Spanien


Mitglied seit


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
April 07, 2023 - April 10, 2023 5 days
August 01, 2023 - August 31, 2023 3 weeks

Open for weekends, bank holidays, or 2023

We live in a cozy 3-room-apartment situated in a quiet neighborhood 20 minutes by bicycle from the centre of Barcelona. It is very convenient for public transport with both bus, underground and trains nearby. It also has easy access to Barcelona Airport.

The apartment has a master bedroom with ensuite bathroom and a second room ideal for children with two beds. The third bedroom has one bed (2,00mx90cm). There is also a second bathroom.
The kitchen is modern and well equipped.
There is a private garage belonging to the apartment block.

The apartment is in residential area with a large shopping mall only three minutes away on foot. And surrounded with a lot of parks and green areas.

We have a quiet and cute dog, she does not shed hair and we will love to travel with her.
Our home exchanges until now:
March 2011 - Montpellier (France)
August 2011 - Heerlen (Netherland)
March 2012 - Castres (France)
August 2012 - Paris (France)
November 2012 - Aix-en-Provence (France)
March 2013 - Toulouse (France)
August 2013 - Angers (France)
April 2015 - Castres (France)
August 2015 - St Maur (Jura, France)
March 2016 - Castres (France)
August 2016 - Grenoble (France)
April 2017 - Pignan (France)
August 2017 - Etables-sur-Mer (Bretagne, France)
August 2018 - Schwäbisch Hall (Germany)
April 2019 - Tolosa
August 2019 - Ghent (Belgium)

2020 -2021 Covid break :(

Übersetzen Sie dies
Erfahren Sie mehr


  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 3 Kind(er)
  • 18 Vollzogene Tausche


  • IT Engineer at Barcelona Airport
  • Economist at SEAT

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Wohnung
  • Etage: 6
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In der Großstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 5


In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt


  • Wohnungstausch
  • Gegenseitige Aufnahme als Gast
  • Schüler-/Studentenaustausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Klimaanlage
  • Zentralheizung
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Fernsehen
  • Gitarre


  • Garage
  • Fahrräder: 4


  • Nichtraucher
  • Aufzug
  • Behindertengerecht
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Haustier-Betreuung erwünscht

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Germany
  • Spain
  • France
  • Switzerland
  • Italy
  • United Kingdom

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Spanisch
  • Deutsch


  • IT Engineer at Barcelona Airport
  • Economist at SEAT


  • Junge - Alter: 20
  • Mädchen - Alter: 18
  • Mädchen - Alter: 15


  • Dog

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

Our names are Tania and Ton. We have three well behaved teenagers: a son, Ton who is eighteen years old and two daughters, Emma who is sixteen and Zoe who is thirteen. Tania is an IT Engineer at Barcelona Airport and Ton is an Economist at SEAT.
We have a dog, called Pica. She is two years old and we will love to travel with her. She is very quiet and doesn't shed hair because she has "rastas".


We are a family that enjoy being together in family, we like hiking, nature and visiting new places.
Ton, the father, loves reading, trail running and riding bicycle. Tania loves photography and, hiking and reading. Ton leads a children group in the neighbourhood and plays guitar. Emma loves sport and cooking, Zoe loves animals and plays guitar and ukelel.
We have four adult bikes and accesories for the beach. Everything can be used upon request.