Moycullen Co Galway, Irland





Lounge Study

Mitglied seit


Nicht offen für einen Tausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

1 story house in Moycullen Co Galway, Ireland

Our home is a newly built architecturally designed one storey house located in a rural setting 14 kms from Galway city.   It is built in an enclosed courtyard style.   The living area consists of a fully equipped kitchen, dining area, a large sunlit lounge and a smaller study.   The sleeping area consists of three double rooms (one with an ensuite and shower) .   
The vibrant village of Moycullen which  is two kms away provides all the necessary services including a large supermarket, an excellent restaurant, cafes , pubs and a variety of shops.  A weekly farmer's market sells the best of organic food.  Most importantly it is a very friendly village with a very active community and it offers a variety of activities including hiking,fishing,cycling and traditional gaelic music and games.  Moycullen is the gateway to the beautifully wild region of Connemara and a thirty minute drive will take you to the heart of one of the most scenic places in Ireland.    Galway city is a fifteen minute drive from our home. It is a small, diverse university city which attracts visitors from all over the world. It has a vibrant nightlife and offers the best in the arts,music and theatre    
We may have a second home to offer in Birr Co Offaly which is in the midlands. It is a lovely old townhouse with secluded courtyard and gardens leading to the river.  Birr is a heritage town with a world renowned castle and gardens. The nearby Shannon... Ireland's largest river....is ideally suited to cruising and fishing. The Slieve Bloom mountains offer wonderful opportunities for hiking and hillwalking.

Erfahren Sie mehr


  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 0 Kind(er)
  • 1 Vollzogene Tausche


  • Retired DP / Teacher exchanges (12)
  • Retired DP / Teacher exchanges (12)

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Einstöckiges Haus
  • Etage: 0
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: Auf dem Land
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 6


In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt


  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Zentralheizung
  • Kamin
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen


  • Garten
  • Spielplatz
  • Fahrräder: 2


  • Nichtraucher
  • Auto erforderlich
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Abgeschiedene Lage

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Spain
  • Italy

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch

Unsere Wohnlage


  • Retired DP / Teacher exchanges (12)
  • Retired DP / Teacher exchanges (12)


  • Wir haben keine Kinder.


  • Bitte keine Haustiere!


Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 1 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.