Zurück
SE11564

ekerö, Schweden

Our kitchen. Here you have a lot of space.

Our kitchen. Here you have a lot of space.

Kitchen

Kitchen

Familyroom. Tv and music room also. From here you go out into the garden.

Familyroom. Tv and music room also. From here you go out into the garden.

Playground

Playground

Our kitchen. Here you have a lot of space. Kitchen Familyroom. Tv and music room also. From here you go out into the garden. Playground
Bronze

Mitglied seit

2011

Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
June 15, 2020 - July 26, 2020 2

We are looking for a houseswop for the summer 2020 😊 in the south of France, Italy, Greece or other places. Please contact us if interested!

Lovely house near Stockholm, Sweden

Our house is located on Ekerö, close to the Royal Castle Drottningholm and Stockholm City. You go by car to the centre of Stockholm in 30 minutes and by bus and train in 45 minutes. The nature you pass on the way out to Ekerö is majestic and wonderful.

We have two cats that we would like for you to take care of.

Outside of our house we have a very nice garden with a lot of flowers, fruit trees, a big lawn and two big porches where you can eat, sunbath and relax. As you can see on the "garden picture" we have a newly renovated swimmingpool, and if you would like, you could also take a swim by some of the beaches nearby our house. Where you can go by both car and bike.

Our garden is safe for your children and across of our house we have a playground for children. There are a lot of children in our area to play with. The last time we had a house swap our French guests, who had 6 children, found new friends in the area. When we came home our neighbours told us about the nice French family and that the children had played with each other a lot.

Inside our house the first floor is larger than the second floor. On the First floor we have two bathrooms, both with showers and one of them with a toilet. We have the homeoffice with a computer here. You can also find one bedroom with a double bed. Two livingrooms, one with a fireplace, where we also have a tv with xbox 360 for the children. The second livingroom has a large sofa, a flat screen tv, and a musicplayer for CD. The kitchen is connected to the livingroom, and we recently renovated it. Now it's bright and modern! There's also a large table in the kitchen for the entire family. We also have a laundryroom on the first floor.

On the second floor we have a cosy place for teenagers. We have three bedrooms with a total of 4 beds.

We hope you will like our house as much as we do!
If you are interested in a house swap with us, we can send you more pictures of our house!
agebyc@gmail.com

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 2 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • preeschool teatcher
  • service engineer

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 2
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In einem Vorort
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 6

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Suche Aufnahme als Gast
  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Zentralheizung
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Spielplatz
  • Grill
  • Swimmingpool
  • Fahrräder: 4

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Abgeschiedene Lage
  • Haustier-Betreuung erwünscht

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • United States
  • France
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Scotland, UK
  • England, UK
  • Crete, Greece
  • Spain
  • Gran Canaria, Las Palmas, Spain
  • Italy
  • Austria

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Deutsch

Unsere Wohnlage

In our close neigbourhood there are a lot of children. Maybe your children find some new friends! As you can see on the pictures we have a big playground outside our house. It´s very popular for the children.

You walk to our nearest square in a few minutes, where you find a small supermarket, two restauraurants, three hairdressers, a dry cleaning, a lovely store where you by flowers and nice pots, a beauty shop, a gym and some more shops. In this place you also find the busstop. The bus takes you, in 15-20 minutes, to Brommaplan where you take the subway to the Stockholm centre. http://www.visitstockholm.com/en/

In Ekero you have a beautiful nature and a lot of places to discover. You can walk along the beautiful walking trails located in forests and near water.  You can also take a swim or sunbath on our beach a few minutes away with bike or car.

Here you find tourist information about Ekerö: http://translate.googleusercontent.com/translate_c?depth=1&hl=en&rurl=translate.google.com&sandbox=0&sl=sv&u=http://www.ekero.se/Uppleva_och_gora/Turism/%3Faction%3Dsetcookieinfocookie&usg=ALkJrhhWNgpWwNSwYBLn_rc6yTzQmQj4Tw

You have to visit Birka, the island where the vikings had a whole village! It is really worth a visit http://translate.google.com/translate?hl=en&sl=sv&u=http://www.ekero.se/Uppleva_och_gora/Kultur/Kulturhistoria-kulturarv/Varldsarv/Birka-Hovgarden/

When you come to Ekero you can also visit our Castle where the king and queen of sweden lives! It´s called Drottningholm. That castle you must not miss. http://www.kungahuset.se/royalcourt/royalpalaces/drottningholmpalace.4.396160511584257f218000368.html

If you like to play golf you have come to the right place! On Ekero we have three optional popular golf courses. Here you can read about Drottningholm golf course http://www.kdrgk.se/Content2/26/7/1 

Beruf

  • preeschool teatcher
  • service engineer

Kind(er)

  • Junge - Alter: 16
  • Junge - Alter: 21

Haustiere

  • We have two siberian cats. They will be at home when we swop house!

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

Our family is me Cecilia 49 years old, Mats 52 years old, Oscar 21 years old, Hugo 15 years old. We also have two siberian cats Pepper and Iskander. We hope you will take care of them if you stay in our house.
Cecilia like to fix in the garden, house decorating, Mats likes training and music, Oscar spend a lot of time with his girlfriend (maybe she come with us in a houseswop), Hugo like to hang out with his friends and exercise crossfit. Our whole family likes to travel and explore other countries so we think this is an exiting way to spend our vacations.
You are welcome to contact us if you are interested in our house!

Lebensstil

Our family likes to travel and Intervac gives us that oportunity. The idea to swop house is excellent because you stay next door to the citizens instead of staying in an hotel with other tourists.
We like gardening and house decorating, so we hope you will like our home!
We spend a lot of our summertime in the swedish arcipelago, when we not swop houses in other countries.

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 2 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.