Zurück
DE7701

Laar, Deutschland

front

front

Bad Bentheim Castle

Bad Bentheim Castle

Surroundings of Laar

Surroundings of Laar

Windmill in Laar

Windmill in Laar

Vechte river

Vechte river

front Bad Bentheim Castle Surroundings of Laar Windmill in Laar Vechte river
Platin

Mitglied seit

2008

Nicht offen für einen Tausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

Villa with green & spacious romantic garden in Laar, Germany

We are retired.

Our villa was built in 2007 and is located in the rural village of Laar. Laar is just a few minutes from the Dutch border, on the river Vecht in the County of Bentheim.
The house has 2 floors. On the ground floor you will find a spacious kitchen with a lot of daylight and all modern appliances. Connected to the kitchen are a dining room, a wintergarden and the living room with a fireplace. Furthermore, the ground floor offers the master bedroom, a bathroom, a large laundry and storage room and the entrance hall. On the second floor there are 2 more bedrooms, a bathroom, a study and a storage room. In addition, the house has a double carport and a shed for the bicycles.
The garden is quite special with a large lawn, a lot of flowers, some trees and a vegetable garden with fresh food for you. The garden offers you 4 terraces, so you can enjoy the sun or the shade at any given time of day. The garden houses a lot of different birds. You can watch them while sitting on one of several terraces around the house. The garden is 2.000 m2 and includes a large pond.
Directly behind the house is a small nature reserve, with a walking path and bicycle lane. When the weather is good, the village children swim in the river, which is just a short walk from our house. The river is also good for stralling along, fishing, canoeing or rowing. The riverbanks are ideal for a picturesque picnic.
A nice little beach is 5 km away near Coevorden, NL.
You will have free internet.

Rainer is 64, Baukje 62 years. We have been an Intervac member since 1990 and have changed houses with members form Sweden, Denmark, Norway and The Netherlands, at that time still with our kids. We have moved a few times and now it's just the 2 of us going on vacation. Our children have grown up and live in other parts of the Netherlands. We have 2 grandchildren now. We would like to bring our dog with us on vacation. He is well behaved and ofcourse housebroken! If this is not possible the dog stays somewhere else.
The pictures are about 5 years old, so the plants are much more grown and the garden is very private now.

Our hobby's are: being outside in nature (walking, hiking, fishing), work in garden or sit with a book and sometimes a glass of wine. Meet other cultures, try to speak their language.

We are flexibel with dates, so give us a call!

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 0 Kind(er)
  • 23 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • housewife
  • teacher

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 2
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: Auf dem Land
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 4

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Nicht erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Längerer Tausch gewünscht
  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Klimaanlage
  • Zentralheizung
  • Kamin
  • Babysachen
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • Spielplatz
  • Fahrräder: 2

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Behindertengerecht
  • Auto erforderlich
  • Abgeschiedene Lage

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Germany
  • Denmark
  • Sweden
  • Norway
  • England, UK
  • Scotland, UK
  • Ireland

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Deutsch
  • Niederländisch

Beruf

  • housewife
  • teacher

Kind(er)

  • Wir haben keine Kinder.

Haustiere

  • Hond

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

Rainer was teacher, is 63 years, hobby's gardening, fishing, birds, being outside.
Baukje, 62 years, had a stroke 30 years ago, i am quite well again, hobby' s: paint, music, vegetablegarden, reading, giving reflexmassage for feet.
We have a dog since 2 years, he is 4 years old and before neclected, we give him a new life and hope we can take him with us. He is really well behaving now, we went to a dogtraining. He is not allowed to sit on chairs, he sleeps in the scullery on his own dog pillow.

Lebensstil

Trust

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 23 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.