Vantaa, Finnland


Mitglied seit


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
October 19, 2019 - October 27, 2019 1 weeks

House in Vantaa, Finland

We are a family of six and we live in Vantaa, Southern Finland. Our family is made up of father Kalle (born 1973), mother Satu-Maaria (b. 1975), daughter Helvi (b. 2007), son Ilo-August (b. 2008), daughter Lempi (b. 2010) and son Toivo (b. 2012).
We live in an old house in the lazy suburb of Rekola some 5 min from Tikkurila (down town of Vantaa), 15 min from Helsinki airport and 30 km from Helsinki city centre. The public transportation is very good: The nearest buss stop is only 300 meters away and the walk to the commuter railway station takes less than 10 min. 
Our house was built 1908 and we have carefully and slowly restored it during the past years co-operating with the local heritage and authotories and we have used mostly sustainable and recycled materials such as linseed oil paint and recycled doors, windows and other wood works. Even though there is still a lot to do we can now proudly offer it for home change. The upstairs was fully renovated and there is now three bedrooms, a hall and a toilet. In down stairs we have an extra bedroom, living room, kitchen and bathroom. We have fireplaces and athmospheric, old fashioned porch towards the garden. The garden is fully fenced.

Erfahren Sie mehr


  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 4 Kind(er)
  • 1 Vollzogene Tausche


  • Publisher, writer
  • Social advisor

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 2
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In einem Vorort
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 8


In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt


  • Wohnungstausch
  • Vermietung

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Kamin
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen
  • Gitarre
  • Andere Musikinstrumente


  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Spielplatz
  • Grill
  • Fahrräder: 2


  • Nichtraucher
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Abgeschiedene Lage

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Denmark
  • Sweden
  • France
  • Spain
  • Germany
  • Netherlands
  • Estonia
  • Croatia
  • Italy
  • Belgium
  • Norway
  • Ireland
  • England, UK
  • Greece

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Finnisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Helsinki airport - 16

The biggest attraction at our area is naturally Helsinki, the capital of the county with its museums and amusement parks but there are many other things to see and to do also.
Outdoor area Kuusijärvi (www.cafekuusijarvi.fi) lies only about three km from our home. At Kuusijärvi they have three public saunas and a pond for swimming.
For the rainy days Vantaa can offer leisure centre Flamingo (www.flamingo.fi) 10 mins. driving from us. At Flamingo they have well equipped indoor Spa with pools, water slides, saunas, cinema, restaurants and it is connected to the nearby shopping cenre Jumbo (www.jumbo.fi).


  • Publisher, writer
  • Social advisor


  • Junge - Alter: 11
  • Junge - Alter: 7
  • Mädchen - Alter: 12
  • Mädchen - Alter: 9


  • Bitte keine Haustiere!


Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 1 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.