Zurück
CH2345

Lausanne 26, Schweiz

Gold

Mitglied seit

2013


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
October 06, 2019 - October 31, 2020 2 weeks

Jusqu'à octobre 2019, notre maison n'est pas disponible

Private family house near Lausanne, Switzerland

Our house is spacious, in a quiet residential neighbourhood seven kilometers from Lausanne city centre. Lots of country walks and cycle routes through the forest are also on the doorstep. A 15 min drive will bring you to Lake Geneva, where you can enjoy swimming and several beaches, as well as plenty of boat tours. If you prefer walking in the Alps you can reach Les Diablerets, Villars, Leysin in less than an hour. Two golf courses (18 holes) are very close as well as a horse riding centre.
We have a large garden that is very comfortable for outside eating in the summer with a BBQ. A vegetable plot and flowers beds will delight you (it’s my hobby). Our cat Muscade is completely independant and walks in and out through the catflap.
On the ground floor there’s an open kitchen, a dining room and a sitting area with a wood burning fireplace. On the first floor there’s a double en suite bedroom, one bedroom with a double bed and another bedroom with a single bed as well as a second bathroom with a shower and a bathtub. On the second floor there is a room with a double bed and a small independent kitchen. Our house is very convenient for a family with 3 children. We have already swapped it several times and people really loved it.
Lausanne is a nice small city with some important and interesting museums: le Musée de la Photographie de l’Elysée, le Musée Olympique, a brand new museum des Beaux Arts and l’Hermitage set in a lovely garden. There is a big and lovely vegetable market twice a week where you can find locally grown food.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 6 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • retired teacher
  • teacher

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 2
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: Auf dem Land
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 5

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Zentralheizung
  • Kamin
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Grill
  • Garage

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Abgeschiedene Lage
  • Haustier-Betreuung erwünscht

Unsere Wunschziele

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Italienisch
  • Französisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Genève - 60 km

Beruf

  • retired teacher
  • teacher

Kind(er)

  • Mädchen - Alter: 29
  • Mädchen - Alter: 27

Haustiere

  • our cat Muscade

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 6 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.