Zurück
ES200409

Sant Quirze de Safaja, Barcelona, Spanien

bathroom

bathroom

the kitchen

the kitchen

We, laura and carlos

We, laura and carlos

bathroom the kitchen We, laura and carlos
Gold

Mitglied seit

2013

Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
August 01, 2019 - December 31, 2020 3 weeks

It can be non-simultaneous exchange, up to 4 weeks.

A cosy and nice apartment at 45 km from the center of Barcelona city

Our house is an apartment located on the 3rd floor of a building that has a communal area of 4.000 m2 with gardens and forest.

The flat has an integrated living room and dining room, the kitchen, 3 bedrooms, a bathroom and 2 terraces. The master bedroom has a 1.40m bed and the another bedroom has 2 single beds and a trundle bed. The third bedroom is used for reading and games, but has a convertible sofa in a double bed. The main terrace is 15 m2 and is where the family usually eats, because the weather is very pleasant, and has a great view of the mountains.

The house has full equipment: dishwasher, washing machine and clothes dryer, microwave and oven. In the living room there is a fireplace, TV and stereo. Access to the internet is possible, but only through your mobil connection. Free Wi-Fi is available in public centers and public services (2 km).

SURROUNDINGS OF OUR HOUSE

Our house is located in a small urbanization, surrounded by woods and fields. In summer the temperature is very pleasant, especially at night.

At 10 minutes from our house are the villages of Castellterçol and Sant Feliu de Codinas, where there are complete services (supermarkets and medical centers).

At 45 km / 1 hour driving, you reach the center of Barcelona and the beaches of the Mediterranean coast. The Port Aventura thematic park is an hour and a half drive away.

Other interesting activities are:

  • Barcelona (45 km away) with its many attractions like world famous "Sagrada Família " temple. The Parc Güell (Güell park), and many other modernist buildings, some of them by Gaudí, who is considered the greatest master of Catalan Modernism.

  • "Circuit de Catalunya" in Montmeló (30km): from 1995 onwards the Circuit has witnessed the best international motor sports events, alternating with national championships or outstanding events such as endurance races

  • Montserrat (40km): picturesque mountains, abbey, and trail paths

  • Two Nature Parks: Montseny (25 km) and Sant Llorenç del Munt (60km)

  • "Costa Brava" (100Km): The most beautiful part of the Mediterranean sea in Catalonia, yet only 50 km away there are wonderful beaches.

  • “Costa Daurada” (150Km): shoreline in Costa Daurada offers a wide variety of beaches and alcoves with outstanding quality of sea and environment. Some of the best have been awarded with the blue flag emblem. Also in Costa Daurada you find the famous fun park PortAventura, suitable for a day of family fun

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 0 Kind(er)
  • 6 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Social-cultural animator
  • Economist - Auditor

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Wohnung
  • Etage: 3
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In den Bergen
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Schlafplätze: 6
  • Wohnbereich: 90 m2
  • Gesamtfläche: 105 m2

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Nicht erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • Zentralheizung
  • Kamin
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Spielplatz
  • Garage

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Auto erforderlich

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Austria
  • France
  • Lithuania
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • Germany
  • Belgium
  • Austria
  • Slovenia

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Französisch
  • Spanisch

Beruf

  • Social-cultural animator
  • Economist - Auditor

Kind(er)

  • Wir haben keine Kinder.

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

We are a marriage, Laura (56 years) and Carles (59 years), with 2 adult children, Gerard (26) and Pol (23). Our family home is in Barcelona (Catalonia, Spain), where the whole family lives. We do exchange of house with our second residence, located 45 km from Barcelona. We travel without our children and usually a couple of friends accompany us.

Lebensstil

When we do exchange, we like to live in houses outside cities, in rural areas, with attractive nature, valleys, mountains, sea, ...

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 6 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.