Zurück
FR1001485

Paris area, Fontenay-sous-Bois, France

Platin

Mitglied seit

2013

Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
October 21, 2019 - October 27, 2019 1

Berlin, Hambourg, Rome, Venise, Florence, Londres, Cambridge

February 08, 2020 - February 24, 2020 1 weeks

Berlin, Hambourg, Rome, Venise, Florence, Londres, Cambridge, Amesterdam

July 20, 2020 - August 05, 2020 2 weeks

Europe Méditerranée (Grece, Turkey), Austria, Finland, Hungria, Italie, Portugal United States STOCKHOLM

August 10, 2020 - August 23, 2020 2 weeks

Europe Méditerranée (Grece, Turkey), Austria, Finland, Hungria, Italie, Portugal United States STOCKHOLM

Hello Dear Intervac's Friends! Now we are full for the summer but YOU ARE WELCOME FROM AUGUST THE 8 AND AUGUST THE 20. Our home is free and you can spend a good time there.

You should visit Paris in 2018. New exhibitions in museums, new museums like the Museum of Picasso, Ludics Art Museum, Paris is always a new city!!!
We are a family (Couple teacher and editor with two children and a cat) living realy next to Paris, in a quiet home next to the beautifull Vincennes's wood and the Castle of Vincennes. You can have the tube one minute walking and the tube is just 10 minutes walking from our home. With the bus you can reach the Castle of Vincennes (now we can visit the castle). You have got so much shops around our home. There is a great district of the 13th century with a church of the Middle Age in the historical center of Fontenay Sous Bois. All the transports are going directly in the center of Paris, to the Louvre, the Marais, Champs Elysées... and are operationnals very late. If you want go to eurodisney, there is a tube wich go directly to the Parc, not so far from our home. Actually, welcome home.
When I was a child I made more than 60 exchanges with my Parents, so this is realy like an art of living the holidays for me, this is my favorite kind of travels.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 1 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 16 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Teacher/ Editor

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Einstöckiges Haus
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In einem Vorort
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 6
  • Wohnbereich: 90 m2
  • Gesamtfläche: 150 m2

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Zentralheizung
  • Babysachen
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Balkon
  • Spielplatz
  • Garage

Ausstattung

  • Behindertengerecht
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Abgeschiedene Lage
  • Haustier-Betreuung erwünscht

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • London, UK
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Barcelona, Spain
  • Europe

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Italienisch
  • Spanisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Beruf

  • Teacher/ Editor

Kind(er)

  • Mädchen - Alter: 9
  • Junge - Alter: 7

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Referenzen