Zurück
FR1002027

Antibes, Frankreich

Silber

Mitglied seit

2013


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
July 10, 2021 - August 14, 2021 3 weeks

Hi Intervac friends! We are going to Italy during 3 weeks to meet our family after Covid situation so we are interested in à not simultaneous exchange available for us during winter 21/22 or summer 2022. It can be for less than three weeks.

Bright house in Antibes, Cote d'Azur, France

Welcome in our new house!
Nice example of "Style Provencal" in the heart of Antibes.
Like was our flat this new house is very comfortable and well located to visit "La Cote d'Azur", 10 minutes drive and bike and 25 minutes walk from the beach, from the old town center and from the train and bus station (direct bus from the airport); the house is very quiet, in a calm area of the village.
Our house is in a dominant position on a small hill with a beautiful sea view from the first floor.
The house is on 4 levels. Ground floor: kitchen, living room, office, toilet et shower. Firs floor: queen bedroom with terrace and balcony, little children bedroom (160 cm bed) with balcony, third bedroom with one bed transformable in two and bathroom with toilet, bathtub, shower and double bathroom sink. Third floor attic (ceiling height 180 cm) with two bed. Semi underground currently used as laundry, it is a big room so we plan to transform a part into a tv and game room.
Until today we have not yet set up the dining room but in the kitchen you can comfortably eat up to 7 people.
Outside we have a little garden with olive, lemon, grapefruit and cherry trees and some flowers.
The house is facing south, west and east, the temperature is always mild (is terraced on the north side).
In the garden there is a garage for bikes and tools.

Baby bed available if needed. A stroller is still available.

We have 4 bicycles but we often take them with us on holiday so they may not be available.

We are eventually available to exchange a Toyota Yaris. Child seats available. Private parking.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 3 Kind(er)
  • 4 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Designer
  • Engineer

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In einer Kleinstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 7
  • Wohnbereich: 125 m2
  • Gesamtfläche: 175 m2

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Vermietung

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Kamin
  • Babysachen
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen
  • Klavier

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Balkon
  • Grill
  • Garage
  • Fahrräder: 4

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Abgeschiedene Lage
  • Haustier-Betreuung erwünscht

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • United Kingdom
  • Hautes-Alpes, France
  • Canada
  • Ireland
  • United States

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Italienisch
  • Französisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Nice - 15km

We are situated on the top of the first little hill close to the center of Antibes; our house is less than one minute to the bus stop (2 stops to the center). Our house has local shops (mini supermarket, butcher, fishmonger, baker, newspapers, pharmacy...) a café and a restaurant pizzeria in less than one minute. It takes approximately 20 minutes to walk to the main town centre.
10 km to Cannes and Grasse. 20 km to Nice. There are direct train to Cannes, Nice and Grasse. It take approximately 20 minutes to walk to the train and bus station. Our local public bus (number 8) go strait to the city center and stations.
60 km from the border whit Italy.

Beruf

  • Designer
  • Engineer

Kind(er)

  • Mädchen - Alter: 10
  • Mädchen - Alter: 3
  • Mädchen - Alter: 12

Haustiere

  • Cat

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

We are an italian family; my wife Elena and myself have relocated to Antibes 12 years ago for professional purposes; we have soon become three, when my daughter Anna was born, and then four when Emma joined us in 2011, and then five when Irene joined us in 2019, another girl!
We love the quiet life of our house, the possibility to walk to the old town in few minutes, to go to the beach without the car, and to get to the alps in just one hour car driving.

Lebensstil

My wife Elena and myself have always liked travelling, knowing new countries and places; with our children we still like to move away, during vacation periods, typically by car to enjoy the freedom of the last minute decision about "which town to visit tomorrow and where to stop tonight".
We are Lonely Planet touristic guides fans, as the warm and "personal" places recommended by them, do normally keep the promise.
We like eating, reading books, watching movies and studying French (also to try to keep the pace of our italian/french daughters)

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 4 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.