Zurück
IE1007349

Kildare, Irland

Bronze

Mitglied seit

2015


Nicht offen für einen Tausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

DUBLIN/ KILDARE/ WICKLOW Hilltop Village Large Modern Timber Family Home 30 mins from Dublin City Centre

We have arranged and Exchange for Summer 2015. Thank you for your interest. Lovely spacious modern timber home in a quiet rural Irish village called Kilteel with a traditional pub 5 minute walk away with music throughout the summer, A lovely neighbourhood. Hilltop scenic views and quiet walks. Located on the Dublin/Kildare/Wicklow border it is ideal for visiting Dublin City (30 mins by car to centre). See
www.templebar.ie

www.guinness-storehouse.com
www.tcd.ie/visitors for the Book of Kells.
www.jfp.ie famed as Irelands highest pub
In County Wicklow see www.glendalough.ie the garden of Ireland and www.powerscourt.com for the highest waterfall and beautiful gardens. The Kildare National Stud, www.irishnationalstud.ie and shopping designer outlet www.kildarevillage.com and County Kilkenny, www.visitkilkenny.ie are less than one hour away. We are close to the Luas trams to city centre. It is an ideal location for a base to explore the east coast of Ireland The house is large and has lots of parking and accommodation. The use of a car (Golf Automatic) if needed however we are happy to hire a car while away. Travelling to Galway, Cork, and Waterford are all about 21/2 hrs away by car.

For children and teenagers have a look at these websites as all are under 1hr away and our kids have loved them though they are getting bigger now they still love them.
www.dublinzoo.ie
www.taytopark.ie is adventure park

www.claralara.com is adventure park
www.zipit.ie forestry zip wire experience
www.avonri.com watersports adventure park
www.fortlucan.com (for 2-14 years)
Any questions please feel free to ask we am happy to reply.
We have a large site 3/4 acre garden and trampoline and garage.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 1 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 1 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Healthcare Professionals

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Einstöckiges Haus
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: Auf dem Land
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Badezimmer: 3
  • Schlafplätze: 6

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Wohnungstausch

Außerhalb

  • Garten

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Auto erforderlich
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung

Unsere Wunschziele

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch

Beruf

  • Healthcare Professionals

Kind(er)

  • Junge - Alter: 19
  • Mädchen - Alter: 16

Haustiere

  • Dogs

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 1 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.