Zurück
FI1009990

Vantaa, Finnland

Publick Sauna Löyly in Helsinki

Publick Sauna Löyly in Helsinki

Oittaa beach and Angrybirds park

Oittaa beach and Angrybirds park

Muumiworld 2017 in Naantali

Muumiworld 2017 in Naantali

Curch of Temppeliaukio (the Rockchurch under the ground)

Curch of Temppeliaukio (the Rockchurch under the ground)

Famous casstle Sveaborg in Helsinki

Famous casstle Sveaborg in Helsinki

Publick Sauna Löyly in Helsinki Oittaa beach and Angrybirds park Muumiworld 2017 in Naantali Curch of Temppeliaukio (the Rockchurch under the ground) Famous casstle Sveaborg in Helsinki
Bronze

Mitglied seit

2016

Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
February 14, 2020 - February 23, 2020 1 weeks
June 08, 2020 - July 31, 2020 2 weeks

One, two or three weeks in Europe during the summertime and children holiday.

A comfortable house near by Helsinki Metropolitan Area.

Red woodenhouse with a huge back yard and terrace. Fresh air in the house and very healthy climate. Three sleeping rooms with Wifi and TV, PS, sunny living room with a fire place, big kitchen with fully equipped, a bathroom, shower and wooden sauna, two separate wc and a utility room with washing machine. Backyard there is a new terrace and possibility to make food. Lot of space for Children to play, privat place to relax and play crocet.

We live in a neigborhood with 1800 inhabitants.Small crocery store and bakery in the neighborhood (1km), more shops (4/10 km) and behind the corner.

Good transport links to Helsinki (10km) and archipelago of Turku (160KM), Naantali (Muumiword) and Aland (Ahvenanmaa). Also Russia, Estonia and Sweden, you can easily visit all there with differest kind of Cruiser liners.

Nearby in Nuuksio, lots of nature and sport facilities like different kind of lakes with sandy beaches or forest ponds with the source to swim, roam in the wild nature, play football or for example drive a bike.
Ride on the horse and walk in the forest Nuuksio or Petikko (2km)

Culture and things to do:
- Spending time at home, having nice saunatime and beautiful time on backyard, eating delicious food and relax
- Have a picnic and go swimming on the lakes or public outdoor pools
- Play tennis free (our time) on the next field.
- Amusement park and Seelife Linnanmäki, Helsinki
- Nature Centre Haltia, Espoo
- Shopping in Jumbo and swimming Flamingo shopping centre in Vantaa or Helsinki city
- Adventure in historical castle Suomenlinna Helsinki
- Heureka, Finnish Science centre, Vantaa
- Finnish Museum of Natural History, Helsinki
- Zoo in Helsinki
- Muumi world, Naantali (200km)
- Easy going public transport
- Hight-speed ferry and Cruiser lines from Helsinki to Estonia, Ahvenanmaa - Åland, Russia and Sweden
- Cycling from the island to island to beautiful Åland by bicycle and ferries (100KM). Sleep in the cottage and return by Cruise ship leaving from Sweden.

Some intresting web sites:

https://feelthenature.fi/fi/eramelontaa-intiaanikanooteilla-nuuksiossa/
http://www.haltia.com/home/#&panel1-2&panel3-3
http://www.nationalparks.fi/
http://www.heureka.fi/en
http://www.visithelsinki.fi/en/francais
http://www.visithelsinki.fi/en/sites/visithelsinki.fi/files/files/Liitteet/lasten_helsinki_kartta_eng_web.pdf
http://www.lapland.fi/activities/summer
http://www.visitaland.com/en/
http://www.moominworld.fi/
http://www.angrybirdsvuokatti.fi/en
http://sv.powerpark.fi/etusivu_en
https://www.etelavantaanratsastuskoulu.com/

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 3 Kind(er)
  • 2 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • A primary school teacher and a builder.

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In einem Vorort
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 7

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Längerer Tausch gewünscht
  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Klimaanlage
  • Zentralheizung
  • Kamin
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Fernsehen
  • Klavier

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Grill
  • Private Sauna
  • Garage
  • Fahrräder: 8

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Behindertengerecht
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Norway
  • Iceland
  • Germany
  • Ireland
  • United Kingdom
  • Europe

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Finnisch
  • Schwedisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Helsinki-Vantaa - 10 km

We are living in a very pure and peaceful area. There are some horses living just next to us. So the Children are allowed to move guite independently safe, there are sand based footballfield next to us and small children playing areas front of the school and kindercard. The air is fresh and tapwater perfect to drink. The nearest Grocery is about 1 km from the house and Our favorite lake about 10 km from the house. Swimming halls are around 5 km and bigger water parks like Serena, Olympic Stadium and Leppävaara inside+outside beautiful pools and warm water about 10 km.

Beruf

  • A primary school teacher and a builder.

Kind(er)

  • Junge - Alter: 16
  • Mädchen - Alter: 7
  • Junge - Alter: 13

Haustiere

  • Spanish Water Dog

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 2 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.