Sitges, Spanien


Mitglied seit


Nicht offen für einen Tausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
July 15, 2019 - September 07, 2019 4 weeks

Between 2--4 weeks

Flat near Barcelona, in Sitges

Hello! My name is Joana. We are a family of five. We have a daughter, Elle, age 23, and two twins, Marc and Eloi, 20. I'm teacher in University and my husband is a journalist. We have a pet, Tom, a frisky cat. We would like you to take care of him, but if you don't like animals or you don't want to, there is no problem, we will let him to a neighbour.
We live in Sitges, a beautiful coastal town near Barcelona. Our apartment is in the center, at 100 meters from the beach. The neighborhood is quiet:, with no nightclubs or bars. There are lots of shops that can greatly facilitate the daily purchases: bakery, drugstore, meat, fish, clothing, footwear, banking.

The train station is 3 minutes from our home. The frequency of trains to Barcelona center is 4 per hour. The train arrives to the center of Barcelona in 35 minutes.

In Sitges there are good restaurants, art galleries, shops, golf, nightlife and places of extraordinary beauty.

Our apartment is bright and quiet. We have beds for 5 people and a sofa for guests. You can use our computer with internet connection.

Erfahren Sie mehr


  • 5 Erwachsene
  • 0 Kind(er)
  • 11 Vollzogene Tausche


  • Teacher/Journalist
  • Teacher/Journalist
  • étudiant universitaire
  • étudiant universitaire
  • étudiant universitaire

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Wohnung
  • Etage: 2
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: Am Meer
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 6
  • Wohnbereich: 90 m2

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt


  • Längerer Tausch gewünscht
  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Klimaanlage
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen
  • Klavier
  • Gitarre


  • Balkon
  • Spielplatz
  • Fahrräder: 1


  • Aufzug
  • Haustier-Betreuung erwünscht

Unsere Wunschziele

  • France

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Spanisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: BCN - 25 Km


  • Teacher/Journalist
  • Teacher/Journalist
  • étudiant universitaire
  • étudiant universitaire
  • étudiant universitaire


  • Wir haben keine Kinder.


  • Cat

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

We are a large family. Our 3 children are already of legal age: the oldest is 23 years old and the twins, 20 years old. They don't participate in the exchanges. There is also our pet: Tom. A quiet cat, that does not bother and that does not want to be bothered. But he likes to sleep in the double bed!