Zurück
SE1010612

Kungsängen, Schweden

Wonderful villa (150 m² / 1 614 sq. ft) for family holiday.

Wonderful villa (150 m² / 1 614 sq. ft) for family holiday.

Wonderful villa (150 m² / 1 614 sq. ft) for family holiday.
Bronze

Mitglied seit

2016


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
February 22, 2021 - February 28, 2021 1 weeks
June 14, 2021 - August 28, 2022 2 weeks

A 6 room house close to scandinavian nature and Stockholm city

We are a family of four, Ellenor, Gustav, Lia and Julie. We live in Sweden’s capital Stockholm. We live in a modern two stories house build in 2007. It is 150 m2. In the garden we have a playhouse, and there is a big public playground with swings, slides and sandpits just 100 m (300 ft) away. We have two big outdoor sitting areas where you can enjoy a barbeque or just relax in the sun during the whole day. The house has four bedrooms with a total of 6 beds, one bedroom with a double bed and the children’s rooms have one bed each. There is a big playroom close to the kitchen with toys mostly for toddlers so your kids can play close to you while you are cooking.

The first floor has an open combined kitchen and living room with big windows, which makes the room light and bright. The kitchen, which is big, has all necessary appliances including dishwasher and microwave. In the living room you find a TV, connected to a media computer, and 100 mbit WIFI. The bathroom upstairs has a bathtub and the one on the ground floor has a shower.

The house is located 25 min by car/taxi from Stockholm Arlanda Airport.

Off course we treat our exchange partners belongings very carefully.
We are interested in all kind of exchanges worldwide. Duration can be between 1 – 2 weeks.
We have two cars.

If a child’s crib is needed we can fix that.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 1 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Engineer, Senior Specialist
  • Engineer, Head of department

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 2
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In einem Vorort
  • Schlafzimmer: 5
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 6

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Zentralheizung
  • Babysachen
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen
  • Klavier
  • Gitarre

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Fahrräder: 3

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Bavaria, Germany
  • Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Deutsch
  • Schwedisch

Beruf

  • Engineer, Senior Specialist
  • Engineer, Head of department

Kind(er)

  • Mädchen - Alter: 8
  • Mädchen - Alter: 10

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

Ellenor: Born 1981 - An engineer who works with analysis within the energy sector. She likes to travel and to watch danish dramas.

Gustav: Born 1981 - An engineer working with railway technology. He likes bike riding and to work with the house. He also have some ongoing private tech projects.

Amilia: Born 2010 - A girl who likes to draw and horse riding.

Julie: Born 2012 - Julie is a real girly girl. She likes to eat candy (which we do not allow to often) and to dance ballet.

Lebensstil

We enjoy running, traveling and be close to nature.