Zurück
NL6928

Rotterdam, Niederlande

View from living room

View from living room

View from living room
Silber

Mitglied seit

2016

Nicht offen für einen Tausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

Apartment in Rotterdam with beautiful view

We have been living in Rotterdam for some years now, but recently moved to our favorite spot: 'Noordereiland', an island in the middle of the city. A unique peaceful hideaway in the midst of the lively city with, what we feel is the best view of Rotterdam: directly on the Maas river. You can see the canal boats and water-taxis sailing by from our diner table.

One-floor apartment (80m2), big living room, one bedroom with double bed, kitchen (incl. dishwasher, washing machine, tumble dryer) and a spacious sunny balcony. Free parking in the street. You can use our two bikes for exploring the city. Bus stop in front of the door. Railway station 5 min. ride by bus or by bike. One hour train ride to Amsterdam. Our apartment is situated nearby some architectonical icons like the market hall, Erasmus bridge and the Rotterdam building (by Rem Koolhaas). Rotterdam is a modern, growing and vibrant city and we would gladly provide you with a list of our favorite hotspots, bars, clubs and restaurants.

http://www.lonelyplanet.com/best-in-travel/cities/5
http://www.roughguides.com/best-places/2014/top-10-cities/

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 0 Kind(er)
  • 4 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Academic researcher/teacher, Museum curator

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Wohnung
  • Etage: 1
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In der Großstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 1
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Schlafplätze: 2

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Nicht erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch

Außerhalb

  • Balkon

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Vienna, Austria
  • Valencia, Valencia, Spain
  • Portugal
  • Kraków, Poland
  • Paris, France
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • United Kingdom
  • Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Tuscany, Italy
  • Denmark
  • Zürich, Switzerland
  • Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy
  • New York, NY, USA

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Deutsch
  • Niederländisch

Beruf

  • Academic researcher/teacher, Museum curator

Kind(er)

  • Wir haben keine Kinder.

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 4 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.