Zurück
FR1014178

Saint-Egrève, Frankreich

Silber

Mitglied seit

2017


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

A welcoming house close to Grenoble, ideal for exploring the French Alps.

This is a detached house ideal for families with children and with a large garden. It is situated in a suburb of Grenoble that is populated by families and it has close access to the tram to Grenoble, to buses and train services as well as to the surrounding mountains: Chartreuse, Vercors and Belledonne. In the garden, we have a large trampoline, a slide and other toys for children as well as a barbecue. We have renovated the house recently maintaining the spirit of the house with its wooden support structures. Our neighbours are very friendly and we have many friends living around who are French, German, British, Irish, ... who would be able to help locally if you have any problems.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 3 Kind(er)
  • 3 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Physicist
  • Finance

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In einem Vorort
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 8
  • Wohnbereich: 145 m2

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Wohnungstausch
  • Schüler-/Studentenaustausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Kamin
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen
  • Klavier
  • Gitarre
  • Andere Musikinstrumente

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Grill
  • Fahrräder: 5

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Haustier-Betreuung erwünscht

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Quebec, Canada
  • Canada
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Italy
  • Ireland
  • United Kingdom
  • Greece

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Deutsch
  • Portugiesisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Grenoble - 35 min

Our neighbourhood is quiet and green, however you have easy access to all services that you could need by public transport, bike or car. Supermarkets, bakeries and other shops are in easy walking distance and at several days of the week you have excellent French markets in St Egreve and in the surrounding villages. You find also an open air swimming pool in St Egreve, cycle paths, cinema, etc. At five minutes walking distance, there is a natural climbing wall, which is used by climbers from the the whole metropolitan area. In Grenoble (15 min. by tram to the city centre) you find a wide range of interesting things to do with children. You can, for example, mount with the cable car to the Bastille fortress, enjoy the beautiful view across the valley and have a go at the adventure climb between the different parts of the fortress. At clear days you can even see the Mont Blanc from up there. You can also take the car or the public bus services from Grenoble and plan day trips to the mountains around, which are simply stunning, and/or to the nearby lakes, such as Lac de Monteynard or Lac Paladru. If you do not want to take the car: just walk out of the house and walk into the forest and up the mountains, since our house is just five minutes from the border of the forest and the Regional Nature Reserve Chartreuse. And if you are an avid cyclist, the region is, of course, perfect with its famous mountain Tour de France mountain passes.

Beruf

  • Physicist
  • Finance

Kind(er)

  • Mädchen - Alter: 11
  • Junge - Alter: 15
  • Mädchen - Alter: 17

Haustiere

  • Cat

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

Peter works as scientist in a European research lab in Grenoble and Ilona works in the finances of a technology company. We are German and Brazilian and have lived a few years in the UK. We have three children: Karla (16), Jonathan (14), and Emma (10). Our youngest family member is very cuddly, child friendly cat.

Lebensstil

We are an active family, curious and most weekends outside with friends. In our free time we play music (violin, piano, french horn, trombone, clarinet) and do all kinds of things that get us moving: running, swimming, cycling, football, ballet, circus, figure skating, sailing, and ski of course.

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 3 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.