Toulouse, Frankreich

large living room, dining side

large living room, dining side

large living room, dining side

Mitglied seit


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

Charming house in Toulouse

Charming town house with 1 garden of 300 m2. Fully equipped and ideal for a family up to 3 children. 2 bedrooms (12 m2), 2 bathrooms, 1 office (25 m2), living and dining room (35 m2), separate kitchen. Calm and pleasant garden where you can eat, or rest.

Childs: Outdoor space for children with trampoline, ping-pong table, balloons ... . For them also, your child will find our son games (the WII, PS4, or more classical monopoly, risk, etc...)
We have 2 cats who stays at home, and expecting to be fed. They are used to their cat flap to get in and out in the area.
Located in a quiet and residential area of Toulouse, with public transportation nearby to get quickly downtown. City bike stations at both ends of our street (200m). All shops at 5 minutes walk.
Our car is also available if you want to visit the area and parking is easy in front of the house.
Toulouse has an historic center with many museums : Modern Art, Impressionism or History, Nature etc.. It is a lively city with many bars and restaurants, and open air activity: gardens, Garonna river banks, or canal du Midi (Unesco)
Toulouse is also the city of aeronautics with possibility to visit "the city of space" (MIR station replica, Ariane Launcher), "aeroscopia" (aircraft museum, with many types of planes such as a Concord), and "Airbus" company assembly hall.

At 1 hour from Toulouse, city of Carcassonne (middle age town), the city ​​of Albi (Unesco), Cloister of Moissac (Unesco).
At 1h30 from Toulouse, there are the Pyrenees mountains with many walks to do in summer and the Mediterranean sea.

Erfahren Sie mehr


  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 1 Kind(er)
  • 2 Vollzogene Tausche


  • engineer and commercial
  • Travel

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Einstöckiges Haus
  • Etage: 0
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In der Großstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 5
  • Wohnbereich: 115 m2
  • Gesamtfläche: 400 m2


In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt


  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Zentralheizung
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen


  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Grill


  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Haustier-Betreuung erwünscht

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Blagnac - 15km and 20 minute


  • engineer and commercial
  • Travel


  • Junge - Alter: 17


  • Two cats

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

we are a family of 3 with a child, who like to travel.


Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 2 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.