Rapallo, Italien

WELCOME to our place :)

WELCOME to our place :)

WELCOME to our place :)

Mitglied seit


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
December 17, 2020 - January 06, 2021 1 weeks

One week exchange for Christmastime and/or New Year

July 26, 2021 - August 22, 2021 2 weeks

2 weeks exchange or maybe two exchanges for one week... Switzerland, Bodensee, Schwarzwald...

Nice flat in the heart of italian riviera

Looking for possible short exchanges during spring/fall 2020!
Looking for an exchange for Xmas 2020

Located in Rapallo (Genoa), our flat has been recently reformed (in 2017), it's airy and with a lot of natural light.
What we like most of it is the position: in a residential road just behind the train and bus station and all the main facilities, basically is pretty quiet but just a few minutes away from the shops and the city center. Ground floor in a small block of 3, with private entrance gate and a small garden.

Inside, you will find a well equipped kitchen-open space with all the facilities; a bathroom; two double bedrooms and a sitting room with a sofa-bed. Altogether we can host up to 6 people and as we ourselves have got 3 kids are children friendly and equipped with a variety of toys and facilities for younger babies. We are an international family, like to travel and to read and have a nice collection of books in many languages.

Rapallo and our flat are a very good spot to visit all the famous touristic area around. You'll be 10 min on foot from the cable car, 10 min on foot from the first beach, 10 mins by train from romantic Camogli, 40 mins from Genoa and its famous Aquarium + interesting Old City, 45 mins by train from the popular Cinque Terre, 20 mins by ferry from Portofino and its "Dolce vita" :) Not to mention the almost endless possibilities you have when you're a hiking lover and would like to explore some of the best paths between the mountains and the sea...

I (Julia) am a tour leader and willing to provide you with all the useful information to enjoy your stay at its best.

Erfahren Sie mehr


  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 3 Kind(er)
  • 3 Vollzogene Tausche


  • Tour leader
  • Yacht painter

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Wohnung
  • Etage: ground floor
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: Am Meer
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Schlafplätze: 6
  • Wohnbereich: 75 m2
  • Gesamtfläche: 75 m2


In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt


  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch
  • Gegenseitige Aufnahme als Gast

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Klimaanlage
  • Zentralheizung
  • Babysachen
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen


  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse


  • Nichtraucher

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Norway
  • Portugal

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Italienisch
  • Französisch
  • Spanisch
  • Deutsch
  • Portugiesisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: GOA - 40

This area of the Riviera is popular among hikers and scuba divers. In fact, we are few minutes away from the National Park of Portofino, which hosts also a beautiful marine area. In the surroundings you can find many diving schools. Hikers can also enjoy the 90+ kms of different pathways, and golf & tennis lovers can dispose of the biggest club of the region. You can practice basically all sports here.

For the lovers of quiet rhytms and of good food, enjoy a nice evening walk on the main promenade and try the local wines and specialities. I can arrange a cooking class (pesto & more) for you!
Discover the patrician villas and their beautiful gardens.

If you travel with your kids, don't miss Genoa with the Aquarium, and pay a visit at the sea museum Galata and at The city of children and young... and then board a ferryboat and spot dolphins, whales, sea turtles and much more in the "cetaceans sanctuary"!

It is really easy to access to a wide range of attractions and facilities. Events, concerts and shows are listed monthly both in big panels in the main squares and in small brochures that you can find in all shops. We recommend to use the public transportation, as it's really hard to find a parking spot, especially in the high season.


  • Tour leader
  • Yacht painter


  • Junge - Alter: 4
  • Mädchen - Alter: 6
  • Mädchen - Alter: 7


  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

We are a young family of 5 living in Rapallo, on the beautiful italian Riviera. We are simple, open minded people who love traveling.
Julia is a tour leader and Renato is a professional yacht painter. She comes from Northern Italy and he comes from Ecuador, and they met in Rapallo, where, after a couple of years abroad in Barcelona, they decided to move together.

Our 3 kids: Irene, Alba and Aurelio, are born respectively in: 2013, 2014, 2016. They're very active and fun. We've taught them to be respectful and to enjoy the experience of meeting new people and discovering new places and in spite of their young age they do that with enthusiasm.


We'd love to find relaxed and respectful people. We'll care for your home as if it was ours, and we expect you to do the same. We avoid smoking in the house, but you can do it in the outdoor space. We avoid wearing our outdoor shoes while indoor, which is pretty obvious and common in many cultures, yet still not very popular in our country. Unfortunately we don't have a car to swap with you, however everything is within a few minutes walk and public transportation is just next door.


Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 3 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.