Zurück
NL8446

Amsterdam, Niederlande

Bronze

Mitglied seit

2018

Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
April 24, 2020 - May 03, 2020 7 days

We’d like to visit the UK in de area of the city of Oxford

July 04, 2020 - July 25, 2020 2 weeks

Family home in lovely neighborhood Amsterdam

Our spacious house (140 m2) has three bedrooms and a garden. The living space is open plan, and has a lovely ancient feel to it with ceilings of more then 3 meter high. The bedrooms in the souterrain all have windows that can be opened, here you can sleep quiet and cool (during warm summers nights). We have lots of toys for children including a slide and a sling in the garden.
The house is located in a beautiful and green neighborhood in the eastern part of Amsterdam, situated only 15 minutes away from the city center.
There are bikes which you can use to explore Amsterdam, or you can take the train, metro or tram, which are within walking distance.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 3 Kind(er)
  • 1 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • IT consultant
  • Pharmacist

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In der Großstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Schlafplätze: 6
  • Wohnbereich: 80 m2
  • Gesamtfläche: 140 m2

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Badewanne oder Whirlpool
  • Zentralheizung
  • Kamin
  • Babysachen
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Balkon
  • Spielplatz
  • Grill
  • Fahrräder: 4

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Abgeschiedene Lage

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Europe

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Deutsch
  • Niederländisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: schiphol airport - 20 km

The area we live in is very child friendly, it has lots of play grounds. And for everyone it offers green parks, ancient 1900 houses, bars and restaurants. This is a neighborhood with not too many tourists, where you can experience the real Amsterdam.

Apart from the more known activities and sights like musea and canals there are many other things to explore in or around Amsterdam. We'd be happy to help you with information on this, for instance:
- Large swimming pools Flevoparkbad (outdoor) and Mirandabad (outdoor and indoor) are close by. www.amsterdam.nl/flevoparkbad/ or www.amsterdam.nl/demirandabad/
- The Zoo has picknick evenings with music on Saturday evenings for the whole family. www.artis.nl/en/ We have some tickets for you.
- You can reach the beach in 45 min by car of travel by train. If you think that is too far, within cycling distance (20 min) you can reach the beaches on IJburg and Diemen: Strand Diemerpark (Diemerpark), Strand Blijburg (IJburg), or jump into the canals, there are some places where you can have a lovely swim. www.waternet.nl/en/our-water/surface-water/safe-swimming/
- Food market once a month in the nearest park.

And if you want to explore more of the Netherlands, in our country nothing is far away.

Beruf

  • IT consultant
  • Pharmacist

Kind(er)

  • Junge - Alter: 9
  • Junge - Alter: 5
  • Junge - Alter: 4

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 1 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.