Zurück
IE1017932

Dublin 4, Irland

Startbereit

Mitglied seit

2019

Nicht offen für einen Tausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

Dublin City Family Town House with Garden

Renovation completed October 2018. Brand new, architect designed home. Comfortable and luxurious mid terrace with garden located on a Victorian square 5 minutes from Dublin’s city centre. Close to all shops and transport in a beautiful , quiet neighbourhood with great restaurants nearby.

One large kingsize en-suite bedroom with open fireplace. Three single bedrooms, and a modern garden en-suite bedroom with a new double sofa bed. Comfortably sleeps seven. Three warm bathrooms with rain shower and heated towel rails. Beautiful concrete and oak parquet floors throughout with underfloor heating. Two living rooms, one with double height ceiling, a children’s play room and a separate garden room/den. Two televisions, X-box, games and books. Fully equipped new kitchen with double oven, steam oven, microwave, dishwasher and boiling water tap. Washing machine and condenser dryer. SUV available if needed. Extremely comfortable, light filled, clean home. Children welcome. Bikes available. Lovely, friendly community.

We love animals and would be happy to look after yours, but unfortunately we can't accept pets as we have found that our lovely cat Pablo gets very upset and territorial if we let new animals into the house, and he may decide to wander. We will arrange for our pets to be looked after elsewhere during your stay.

Ideally, we would like a 3 week simultaneous exchange to a house with a swimming pool in July/August 2019.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 3 Kind(er)
  • 0 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Darren is COO of a software company
  • Nicky is a doctor

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In der Großstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 5
  • Badezimmer: 3
  • Schlafplätze: 7
  • Gesamtfläche: 180 m2

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Zentralheizung
  • Kamin
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen
  • Klavier
  • Gitarre

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • Spielplatz
  • Grill
  • Fahrräder: 5

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Abgeschiedene Lage

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • France
  • Greece
  • Australia
  • Spain
  • United States
  • Portugal
  • Thailand
  • Italy
  • New Zealand
  • Canada

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Dublin Airport - 10 km

Sandymount is an attractive coastal suburb in Dublin 4 and is only 2 km from the city center.

Beruf

  • Darren is COO of a software company
  • Nicky is a doctor

Kind(er)

  • Junge - Alter: 15
  • Junge - Alter: 13
  • Junge - Alter: 11

Haustiere

  • Dog - cockapoo - Harvey
  • Dog - poochon - Lexy
  • Cat - Maine coon - Pablo