Haarlem, Niederlande


Mitglied seit


Nicht offen für einen Tausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

A nice family house with large sunny garden in Haarlem, close to the sea, dunes and Amsterdam.

We are looking forward to welcome you to our recently renovated and stylish home in Haarlem, the lilttle sister of Amsterdam. Haarlem is a beautiful, vibrant city with many possibilities. We have many wonderful attractions, many museums, canals, shopping area and cosy restaurants. But most of all it is very close to the sea and the dunes. A perfect central location for any holiday.

Our home is located close to the city centre, about 10 minutes by bicycle. Close by there are many stores for your daily groceries. Our home has a large sunny garden with a terrace where you can sit and relax all day.

Our house is about 150 m2. On the main floor is a living and our eat-in kitchen, On the first floor we have 2 bedrooms and a bathroom. One kids’ rooms has a double bed. On the second floor is the master bedroom and another small room where you could possibly have a bed as well.

From Haarlem, you can drive or take a train to many other popular Dutch cities: Amsterdam (20 minutes), The Hague (45 minutes ), Rotterdam (60 minutes). Even Antwerp or Brussels can be easily reached by train.

We can assist in any way to organise your stay in our home and city. Feel free to contact us.

Erfahren Sie mehr


  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 1 Vollzogene Tausche


  • Orthotist
  • Training coordinator

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 2
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In der Großstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Schlafplätze: 6
  • Wohnbereich: 70 m2
  • Gesamtfläche: 151 m2

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt


  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Zentralheizung
  • Kamin
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen
  • Gitarre


  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Balkon
  • Spielplatz
  • Grill
  • Fahrräder: 4


  • Nichtraucher

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • Normandy, France
  • Basque Country, Spain

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Italienisch
  • Französisch
  • Spanisch
  • Deutsch
  • Niederländisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Schiphol -


Haarlem is a city with a rich history, beautiful monuments and a great atmosphere. Our house is situated in the north of the city centre and can be easily reached. The city center is only 10-minutes by bike. In our neighbourhood are all kind of shops for your daily groceries. A nice playground is as well around the corner.
But the biggest advantage is the sea, the dunes and the National Park De Kennermuiden.


  • Orthotist
  • Training coordinator


  • Junge - Alter: 15
  • Junge - Alter: 18


  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

We are a happy family of 4: Carsten (born in '69), Desiree (born in '70) and our 2 sons Julian (2002) and Jesse (2005).
In our holidays we love the combination of nature and culture. We like to travel, to cook and to visit theatre and musea. As we have been renovating our house in the last 2 years, we now would like to spend some time with our family and see different places.
We speak different languages, so feel free to contact us.
We are open for any exchange during the holidays.