Zurück
CA49744

Nanaimo, Kanada

Startbereit

Mitglied seit

2021


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
January 02, 2021 - January 01, 2023 8 weeks

Due to Covid 19 restrictions we are staying closer to home for now but will be ready to travel much further once we are all able . We are flexible with dates and length of stay

January 02, 2021 - January 01, 2022 1 weeks

We are open to exchanges at any time anywhere. Due to Covid 19 restrictions , at present , we are open to shorter closer exchanges for now .

A lovely family home on Vancouver Island within walking distance of the water

We have a large very comfortable home in a lovely area of Nanaimo on Vancouver Island .We are close to everything, it’s an easy walk to the ocean ,many coffee shops and restaurants , a grocery store, and the library .
We have three bedrooms , two queen beds and one double bed . (There is also a pull out couch in the living room ). There is 11/2 baths with the main bathroom having been renovated in 2020. The kitchen is fully equipped and there is an outside covered eating area with BBQ.
The island is known for it mild climate and range of outdoor activities available, including hiking , kayaking, camping , fishing , skiing and whale watching .
Vancouver is an hour and a half by ferry ride or 20 minutes by float plane from Nanaimo harbour , Victoria the provincial capital to the south or Tofino on the Wild West coat are both easily reachable by car.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 0 Kind(er)
  • 0 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Retired
  • We are both retired , a farmer and a physiotherapist

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: Am Meer
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 6

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Zentralheizung
  • Kamin
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Grill
  • Fahrräder: 2

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • San Francisco, CA, USA
  • Vancouver, BC, Canada
  • India
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Faroe Islands
  • Iceland
  • Brighton, UK
  • New Brunswick, Canada
  • Nova Scotia, Canada
  • Wellington, New Zealand

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Nanaimo - 15k

Beruf

  • Retired
  • We are both retired , a farmer and a physiotherapist

Kind(er)

  • Wir haben keine Kinder.

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!