London, Großbritannien


Mitglied seit


Bitte    beantworten        sie Tauschanfragen  innerhalb 3 Tagenfast replier
Offen für einen Wohnungstausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.


Four comfortable bedrooms in friendly north London

We live in a 1950s maisonette, which means you get your own front door with a little front garden and then it’s straight up the stairs to 4 bedrooms and then more stairs to the kitchen/living area.

There are two double bedrooms and two singles, plus a sofa bed in the living room. We enjoy having the shared garden with the five other flats in the block. There’s a trampoline for those who like to bounce, a big goal for those who kick balls and I enjoy gardening, so from the spring there are plenty of flowers and a nice place to sit or have a barbeque the summer.

We have two resident cats, called Poppy and her daughter, Winnie Kitecat, who are well behaved and will be in need of some love and affection from our home swappers.

We moved to this flat two years ago and previously lived just around the corner, so you can tell, that we really enjoy this part of North London. What do we love about it so much? Well, it’s safe and friendly. We are a short bus ride to Finsbury Park where you can pick up the Victoria line or Piccadilly line and be in central London in 15 minutes. You can even take a red bus all the way (50 mins to Trafalgar Square, depending on traffic) and so your journey via Eurostar could be simply stepping off the train at St Pancras, climbing aboard the 91 and alighting in Crouch End 30 minutes later. Easy!

There are lots of independent shops, cafes, swimming pools, bookshops, two art cinemas, excellent pubs, lovely parks, and Hampstead heath all on our doorstep. It is a lovely area.

Übersetzen Sie dies
Erfahren Sie mehr


  • 1 Erwachsene
  • 3 Kind(er)
  • 0 Vollzogene Tausche


  • Teacher

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Wohnung
  • Etage: 2+
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In einem Vorort
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 8
  • Gesamtfläche: 120 m2

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt


  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Zentralheizung
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen
  • Klavier


  • Garten
  • Spielplatz
  • Grill
  • Fahrräder: 3


  • Nichtraucher
  • Haustier-Betreuung erwünscht

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Italy

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Heathrow - 22miles


  • Teacher


  • Junge - Alter: 22
  • Junge - Alter: 17
  • Mädchen - Alter: 20


  • Cats

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

I am a lone parent to three children, aged 16+. I’m a school teacher, so am confined to vacationing in the school holidays - but get plenty of them! We did many house swaps when the children were younger and lived in San Diego for a year, but haven’t done a swap for a few years. My two boys are keen piano players (the eldest studied music at university) and I am a keen cook and gardener. The flat is over two floors and is bright in the summer, cosy in the winter.

Übersetzen Sie dies