Zurück
FR54178

Saint-Pavace, Frankreich

Startbereit

Mitglied seit

2024


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
July 13, 2024 - August 17, 2024 3 weeks

We are looking to travel (and exchange our home) for 3 weeks this summer, and ideally, it would be from July 27th until August 17th 2024, but from July 20th until August 10th can also work. As of May 20th 2024, we still have NOT planned/finalized our holidays for this summer 2024, so feel free to contact us as we are quite open for any types of destination :)!

Freigeben

Well located house in Le Mans closed to many sights of interest in the Loire Valley

Five bedrooms house located in a village very closed to the city of Le Mans.
Le Mans is well located in the west of France as it is 1 to 2 hours from many sights of interest (55 minutes from Paris with the Fast Train (TGV), 1h to 2h drive from most of the Loire Valley castles, 2h from Mont Saint Michel, 2h from the D-Day beaches in Normandy, 1h to many beautiful cities such as Angers, Tours, Saumur and even Rennes).
And there are also many activities for kids nearby (zoo, Theme Park...etc.).
Our house was built in 2003 and is located in an estate where each house have at least a land of 1 200m² (approx. 13 000 square feets).
Ite has also all the facilities required to spend restful holidays and that includes a swimming pool (9m x 5m).
As a car is necessary to visit the surroundings of Le Mans, we can let our 2nd car which is a « small » (Kia Rio, manual gear box) available.

Übersetzen Sie dies
Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 0 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • District Sales Manager
  • Corporate Lawyer

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 1
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In einer Kleinstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 5
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 9
  • Wohnbereich: 199 m2

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Zentralheizung
  • Kamin
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen
  • Andere Musikinstrumente

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Spielplatz
  • Grill
  • Swimmingpool
  • Fahrräder: 5

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Auto erforderlich
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Scotland, UK
  • Wales, UK
  • Denmark
  • England, UK
  • United States
  • Canada
  • Norway
  • Sweden

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Spanisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Paris Orly or Nantes airport - 200 kms (2 hours)

Beruf

  • District Sales Manager
  • Corporate Lawyer

Kind(er)

  • Mädchen - Alter: 9
  • Junge - Alter: 11

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!