Zurück
FR090176

Auribeau sur Siagne, Frankreich

Gold

Mitglied seit

2009


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
December 09, 2021 - December 22, 2021 1 weeks

Non simumtaneous exchange is possible all year round of our guest apartment. It can sleep up to 4 people. Link below to the apartment. we are happy to exchange the apartment for future use of your holiday property. the ,ain house needs to be a simultaneous exchange. https://airbnb.com/h/ardaraguesthouse

February 12, 2022 - February 20, 2022 1 weeks

looking for ski or winter type holiday

April 09, 2022 - April 24, 2022 2 weeks

Open for any offer.

July 11, 2022 - August 31, 2022 2 weeks

Ideally looking for é weeks July in Iceland or Norway 2022 July preferable to August. Open to other offers.

10km from Cannes. French Riviera villa with private pool

Centrally located (35 minutes drive from Nice Airport) and 10 km from Cannes, our house is in a small gated domaine with no passing traffic. Auribeau is 12th century perched village that is picture perfect and not very touristed. Our home borders a National Forest and is off the GR51 (France's numbered hiking trails). There are many hikes/walks/bike trails accessible from the house.

The house is 15 minutes drive to some of the best beaches in the South of France, and is perfectly positioned to explore the Cote D'Azur. In addition, you are close to the Pre Alps of Grasse, numerous famous museums and sites, the Gorges of Verdon, and the Rose wine area of Cotes Provence. The perfect holiday home.

The main house has 3 bedrooms available to you, and will sleep up to 6 comfortably. The main house can be a simultaneous or non simultaneous exchange. It has over 120 square meters of outdoor terrace, private swimming pool, flower gardens, vegetable garden, and forest land. In addition to the main home, there is 60 square meter independent apartment that is available for non simultaneous exchange- that can sleep up to 4 people.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 1 Kind(er)
  • 8 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Business Manager
  • Business Manager

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 0
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In einer Kleinstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 6
  • Wohnbereich: 140 m2

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch
  • Vermietung

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Klimaanlage
  • Zentralheizung
  • Kamin
  • Babysachen
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen
  • Gitarre

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Balkon
  • Spielplatz
  • Grill
  • Garage
  • Swimmingpool

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Behindertengerecht
  • Auto erforderlich
  • Abgeschiedene Lage

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Norway
  • Iceland
  • Italy
  • Sardinia, Italy
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Greece

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Spanisch
  • Japanisch

Beruf

  • Business Manager
  • Business Manager

Kind(er)

  • Mädchen - Alter: 14

Haustiere

  • Dog
  • Dog

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 8 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.