Zurück
FR030811

PARIS, Frankreich

Living room with terrace

Living room with terrace

Living room with terrace
Platin

Mitglied seit

1995


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
February 19, 2022 - March 06, 2022 1 weeks
June 26, 2022 - September 17, 2022 3 weeks

2 or 3 weeks, long term possible.

Sunny apartment with terrace along the Seine River in PARIS. France AVAILABLE for 2022

We offer a nice flat of 100 square meters, in a new building, in the "new latin quarter" of the well known architect Christian de Portzamparc, built along the Seine river, close to the "great mills University-Denis Diderot" and the French Great Library.
There are three bedrooms. The master’s bedroom has a king-size bed (180 cm), the second room has a queen-size bed (160 cm). The third bedroom has a standard double bed (140 cm confortable for 1 and cosy for 2).
There are 2 bathrooms and 2 toilets.
It’s very quiet and sunny, south oriented, with two bathrooms and two toilets. A nice view over the Great Mills Garden, in the rising sun.
It's possible to have breakfast or dinner in spring or summer on the terrace.
There are plenty of parks around, and it's easy to rent bicycles or take boats on the Seine. On the Seine banks, every summer you have the "paris playa" events, and the swimming pool on boat "Josephine Baker".
You have 2 farmers markets every week around the house, with typical french products. You have MK2 Cinema for movies with Food Trucks and restaurants along the Seine River. You can go by walk to Notre Dame Cathedral.
It's easy to go by Regional Express Railway Line B (RER) to Versailles Castle, Disneyland Paris, Asterix Park..

We are urban people and are interested in exchanging to the center of cities close to museums, theaters, restaurants, etc.
We don’t want exchange in the countryside.

As we exchange our comfortable main home we prefer not to exchange with holiday homes unless exceptionally well equipped particularly with comfortable lounge chairs or couches and beds.

Have great time in Paris, night and day !

 https://en.parisinfo.com/discovering-paris/walks-in-paris
https://www.ratp.fr/en/visite-paris/english/explore-13th-arrondissement-paris

 

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 0 Kind(er)
  • 17 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • civil servant retired
  • civil servant retired

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Wohnung
  • Etage: 5
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In der Großstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 5
  • Wohnbereich: 100 m2
  • Gesamtfläche: 100 m2

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Längerer Tausch gewünscht
  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Zentralheizung
  • Babysachen
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Spielplatz

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Aufzug
  • Behindertengerecht

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Cádiz, Spain
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Oxford, UK
  • Cambridge, UK
  • Netherlands
  • Crete, Greece
  • Porto, Portugal
  • Munich, Germany
  • London, UK
  • Dresden, Germany
  • Rotterdam, Netherlands

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch

Beruf

  • civil servant retired
  • civil servant retired

Kind(er)

  • Wir haben keine Kinder.

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Referenzen