Zurück
BE400

Brugge, Belgien

My daughter Bianca, my lovely grandson Otto-Jan and my youngest daughter Irena

My daughter Bianca, my lovely grandson Otto-Jan and my youngest daughter Irena

My daughter Irena and me

My daughter Irena and me

My neighbour Katrien and me

My neighbour Katrien and me

My daughter Bianca, my lovely grandson Otto-Jan and my youngest daughter Irena My daughter Irena and me My neighbour Katrien and me
Platin

Mitglied seit

2006

Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
September 01, 2018 - September 01, 2019 2 weeks

Summervacation is booked...

Bruges is nominated as one of the most beautiful cities in Europe. In 2000 the unesco quite rightly listed the entire historic inner city as a World Heritage site. Between meandering alleys and romantic canals you can really imagine being in the Middle Ages, and you will unavoidably fall under the spell of the city's elegant mystery...so discover the old but also the new Bruges with surprising architecture, lots of shops, excellent restaurants and nice cafe's! 
 Our house is situated in a quiet neigborhood called St-Gillis near the canals. You can reach the market-place on foot in less than 10' and one should never take twice the same road...Bruges will amaze you! The house is spacious (livingroom 50m2) , full of light and has a big garden (for mediaeval city standards) surrounded by an ancient cloister wall. There is a charming playground for little children at 150m. We can provide you with a little swimming pool for children

There's a free shutttle bus just around the corner wich takes you to the center or to the station.
In Bruges you are 15' from a sandy coast, 1h from flanders fields,1h to Antwerp, Brussels, Lille.... Other big cities like Amsterdam, Paris, Londen are 2h30 to 3h by car or by train!
see other links: www.inflandersfield.be , www.visitbelgium;com .
 I have no garage but you can sometimes use a garage of one of the neighbours.
 
 

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 3 Erwachsene
  • 0 Kind(er)
  • 47 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Saleswoman

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 3
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In der Großstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Schlafplätze: 5
  • Wohnbereich: 75 m2
  • Gesamtfläche: 200 m2

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Fernsehen

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • Spielplatz
  • Grill
  • Garage
  • Fahrräder: 2

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Abgeschiedene Lage
  • Haustier-Betreuung erwünscht

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • France
  • Italy
  • Barcelona, Spain

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Niederländisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Ostend/ Lille/ Brussels/ Brussels South (Charleroi) -

 

Beruf

  • Saleswoman

Kind(er)

  • Wir haben keine Kinder.

Haustiere

  • one cat called Suzuki

Referenzen