Tiverton, Großbritannien

Cider Cottage

Cider Cottage

Cider Cottage

Mitglied seit


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

Cottage in Devon, England

We live in Cider Cottage in small village near Tiverton in Devon, England. We have completed around 10 swaps with our own homes, but I (Tsara) come from a family of life-long home-swappers.
We have three bedrooms with double beds. We do have two large comfy sofas, and a blow up double bed, so if you did need to squeeze in a few more people you easily could.
We have a large, bright, open-plan living room with a wood burning fire. We have a large telly with Sky, a DVD player and plenty of films for your entertainment. We also have a computer available for your use.
We have two sunny, (weather allowing) gardens, with lawns and garden furniture in one.
Our kitchen has a range oven which keeps the house toasty, a fan oven and microwave for speedier cooking and everything else you would expect. We have a washing machine in our handy utility area.
There is a driveway with space for two or three cars.
Westleigh is a quiet, friendly village, well placed to explore the countryside. The Grand Western Canal is only a few minutes' walk away and is perfect for cycling, canoeing and walking. Local shops in Wellington and Tiverton offer all you will need for your stay. Tiverton Parkway train station is a short drive away, connecting you to the rest of the South West and further afield, keen walkers can even get to the station by strolling down the canal for about an hour.
Our house is the ideal location to get away from it all, or a good base from which to explore the moors, coasts or any of the beautiful areas of the South West. A full pack of tourist information will be available for any visitor.

Erfahren Sie mehr


  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 0 Kind(er)
  • 6 Vollzogene Tausche


  • Civil Servants
  • Communications manager

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 0
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: Auf dem Land
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Schlafplätze: 6


In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt


  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Zentralheizung
  • Waschmaschine
  • Fernsehen


  • Garten
  • Spielplatz


  • Nichtraucher
  • Auto erforderlich
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Great Britain
  • Europe

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch


  • Civil Servants
  • Communications manager


  • Wir haben keine Kinder.


  • Chloe, dog