Zurück
IE8045

Miltown Malbay, Co. Clare, Irland

The beautiful Wild Atlantic Way.

The beautiful Wild Atlantic Way.

sitting room

sitting room

The beautiful Wild Atlantic Way. sitting room
Hotlist

Mitglied seit

2009

Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
July 01, 2019 - August 31, 2019 1 months

Open to all offers

September 16, 2019 - October 31, 2019 2 weeks

We are hoping to go to the sun next Autumn for up to two weeks. Open to all offers!

Modern house on the Wild Atlantic Way in Miltown Malbay, Co. Clare, Ireland

We are always interested in all offers and will consider any we receive for any holiday. Please tempt us!!!!!

We are looking for exchange for July/August 2019. We would love a home with a swimming pool. We are open to all offers and are hoping to exchange for 2 weeks or so.

We are also hoping to get some sunshine during midterm break the end of October for 1 week. We would love the south of Spain especially but are open to anywhere with sunshine!!!!!

We moved into our beautiful new house in June 2008.  It is located on the out skirts of Miltown Malbay in a quiet cul de sac only a two minute walk from the town.  We are are within walking distance to lots of cosy pubs and beautiful restaurants. Live traditional music is imminent in most pubs at night. Great craic is a definite!!! There is a lively atmosphere about the area, especially during the summer as it is a well known tourist spot.

There is a footpath(sidewalk) the whole way to the beach.  It is a 2.5 kilometre walk.  There is a very comfortable decking area for those who are looking to relax. There are  lots of water sports available for the more active, and the golf club is across from the beach.

The Cliffs of Moher, Liscannor, Doolin, the Burren, Lahinch and Doonbeg Golf Club are just a few other attractions!!! The ferry in Killimer is only a 30 minute drive and you can go to Kerry on this in just 20 minutes. Galway is just 1 hour 30 minutes by car. Limerick is just 1 hour. Dublin is only 3 hours by car. There is a Bus and Train station in Ennis and there are lots of routes from there to explore.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 29 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Teacher
  • Farmer

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 0
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: Am Meer
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 3
  • Schlafplätze: 6

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • Zentralheizung
  • Kamin
  • Babysachen
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen
  • Klavier

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • Spielplatz
  • Fahrräder: 1

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Auto erforderlich
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Abgeschiedene Lage

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • France
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Italy

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Shannon Airport - 40 minute drive

This is beautiful Spanish Point which is a short 2.5 kilometre walk from the house.  You can enjoy excellent cuisine in the two seaside hotels or in other smaller restaurants nearby.If you enjoy sunsets then this is the place!!  Capture incredible moments just sitting on the decking at the beach or in the garden of the nearby hotels.

Beruf

  • Teacher
  • Farmer

Kind(er)

  • Mädchen - Alter: 12
  • Junge - Alter: 3

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Lebensstil

Hello there!
Thank you for viewing our page. We are a family of four- mum, dad, Éabha and Charlie. We love travelling to new and exciting places. We love the outdoors and trying new things. So tempt us with an offer we cant refuse!!

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 29 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.