Zurück
CH1105

Yvorne, Schweiz

Platin

Mitglied seit

2001

Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
September 01, 2019 - September 01, 2020 2 weeks

House in Yvorne, Switzerland

SUMMER 2019: NOT FREE
Automn 2019 : South of Europe
We made a lot of exchange with the car, but now we prefer have GOOD PUBLIC TRANSPORTS and possibilities to go on bike
 
Week-end oder einige Tage in der Schweiz immer zu überlegen!
DIRECT CONTACT: schoupalice@gmail.com

Description of our home:
YOUR PLACE OF HOLIDAY
Yvorne is a little village in the middle of the vineyards. About 1000 persons are living in it, a lot of them are wine-growers who make a first quality wine! The modern world is so organised that you don't find any shops in our village! But in Aigle you find all the shops you desire. A bus is going to Aigle every hour. But with our car, that you can use, in some minutes you are in Aigle. From Aigle start three touristic mountain trains and a lot of trains in the direction of Wallis or to Lausanne and Geneva and from there to other cities of our country. With the car in one hour you are in Bern, in the mountains. We did buy our old village house about fourty years ago. It is an old construction and we transformed it patiently. It is now a confortable home, simple, without luxus. Our visitors have always been very happy. We have very kind and helpfull neighbours. We did exchange more than 30 times with a lot of satisfaction. In the front of the house there is a place to park the car and a little garden, with a sunny terrace. Behind the house is another garden, a little bit bigger, with a place to sit, some vegetables (tomatoes, salad etc). This garden needs some care, simple, but regular. The inhabitants of the house. Guy (77) gardener, retired some years ago after working in the city of Lausanne. He does like walking, the nature and drawing. Alice (70) was teacher in a school for mental handicaped children in Aigle and is also retired now. She has a lot of activities "annexe" and she is not a real "swiss" housewife, but you will find the house clean and mostly oderly!! Pierre (48 and Sylvie (46) are living in their own appartments,the first in Genève with his family and Sylvie, also married in the area of Morges. Yolande (42) is living in Aigle with her husbard and children. She likes to help our guets if they want.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 0 Kind(er)
  • 31 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • horticulteur retired
  • enseignante spécialisée retired

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: plusieurs
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: Auf dem Land
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 5

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Übernachtung mit Frühstück
  • Längerer Tausch gewünscht
  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch
  • Gegenseitige Aufnahme als Gast
  • Schüler-/Studentenaustausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Zentralheizung
  • Kamin
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Fernsehen

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Garage
  • Fahrräder: 2

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Italy
  • Switzerland
  • Europe

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Italienisch
  • Französisch
  • Deutsch
  • Niederländisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Beruf

  • horticulteur retired
  • enseignante spécialisée retired

Kind(er)

  • Wir haben keine Kinder.

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!