Zurück
CH2334

Engelburg, Schweiz

Silber

Mitglied seit

2012


Nicht offen für einen Tausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

House in Engelburg, Switzerland

Our home
We live in a peaceful and familyfriendly suburb, called Engelburg, located just 5km northeast of the city of St.Gallen. next to our home, you have access to public transport. You will get to St.Gallen within 10 min. There is a lot to visit around St.Gallen, the Appenzeller montains, lake of Constance, there are serveral tripps on foot, by car or by train.
Our house is our proud.It can best be described as a typical Appenzeller-farmer-house.Originally It's about 300 years and donated by law. 2006 it's been carefully renovated. We have done the renovation mostly by ourselves. All our colleages say, that it ist cosy and charming. In 2012 we enriched it with a large living room and a garage. We can also include our two cars in the exchange. In 2014 we added a large room for the children at the top of the house. Nearby is the our private sauna with view to the Säntis.
The master bedroom is located upstairs with a bathroom. The childroom 1 is on this floor as well. The dining room and the kitchen are combined. During preparing meals you may chat with your familiy at the table. A larger living room and a smaller one are completing the house. From the first floor is a direkt access to the garden. We have the possibility to add a doublebed in our large office-room, if you need space for more persons.
In summer our sunny garden is really enjoyable, we have two sitting places for barbequeing or to relax in the quite surrounding. One of those places we call chestnut lounge. Your children also find a sand heap.

Car-exchange
We also offer our cars to the exchange- a Peugeot 208 Kombi or a Peugeot Tepee Van.
 

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 3 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Teacher for special needs
  • architect

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 3
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: Auf dem Land
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 3
  • Schlafplätze: 5
  • Wohnbereich: 250 m2

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Badewanne oder Whirlpool
  • Zentralheizung
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen
  • Gitarre

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • Grill
  • Private Sauna
  • Garage
  • Fahrräder: 2

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Haustier-Betreuung erwünscht

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Iceland
  • Norway
  • Germany
  • Sweden
  • Finland
  • Denmark

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Deutsch

Beruf

  • Teacher for special needs
  • architect

Kind(er)

  • Junge - Alter: 9
  • Junge - Alter: 6

Haustiere

  • 2 mices: can be exhoused to the neighbours

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 3 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.