Zurück
DE9063

Berlin, Deutschland

living room

living room

living room
Silber

Mitglied seit

2012

Nicht offen für einen Tausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
October 05, 2019 - October 20, 2019 1 weeks
December 21, 2019 - January 05, 2020 1 weeks
February 01, 2020 - February 09, 2020 1 weeks
June 25, 2020 - August 09, 2020 2 weeks

Flat in Berlin near Potsdamer Platz, Germany

We live in a 135sqm flat on the 3th floor. It´s built in 2013, so its quite new and equipped with a pleasant standard. Our flat has four rooms and its comfortable for 2 adults and 2 kids (3 kids if two will share a room) or up to 4 adults. It has two rooms for the kids (both 15 sqm) a master bedroom (19sqm), a living room with an open kitchen (45 sqm) and two bathrooms (each 7 sqm) one with a shower and the other with a bathtub. On the west side there is a sunny balcony (6sqm) where you can enjoy the evening sun.
We gave away all the baby stuff, but we have a lot of toys for the children and you are free to use our bikes.
Only for non-smokers and no pets.

We are a family of four: my husband (48) and me (46), both architects, and our sons Mart (14) and Mian (9). Our children are well behaved and will take care of your things. It is also a pleasure for us to take care of your cat, fish or whatever you cannot take with you to travel.

We enjoy travelling, watching good movies, of course everything about architecture and we love to learn more about other cultures and people. Above all, we love to spend time with our two sons and travel the world with them.We promise to take good care of your home and we would appreciate it if you would do the same.

Our flat is situated in the very central, near Potsdamer Platz just near the new Gleisdreieck park. The Park was opened in May 2013 and offers a wide range of activities. There are several playgrounds, a skater bowl, basketball and football places, wide lawns. Our house was build in 2013, so everything is very new.
There are two subway lines (Gleisdreieck U1 and U2) and bus stations in few minutes walk. To Potsdamer Platz it´s a 5-10 min walk, you can even take a walk from here to the Brandenburger Tor ( 20 min.), Pariser Platz and the government area. Every other sightseeing point in Berlin is easily reachable with public transport or by bike.

There is an excellent ice-cream shop just downstairs. When you go to the main street you will find everything for daily life. There is a big change in our area for the past 5 years. After the reunification everybody was heading to the eastern areas like Prenzlauer Berg and Friedrichshain, but as rental costs increased a lot, many people moved to other places. A lot of galleries and new restaurants moved around our place. It is becoming an interesting melting pot.

We have had five exchanges until now:
One to Britain, one to Denmark, France, the Netherlands and Austria. All were fantastic.....
Don ´t hesitate to contact us, we are open to all offers.

We're looking forward to swapping homes with you!
We try to answer everybody...

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 5 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Architect
  • Architect

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Wohnung
  • Etage: 3
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In der Großstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 4

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Zentralheizung
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen
  • Klavier

Außerhalb

  • Balkon
  • Spielplatz
  • Fahrräder: 4

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Deutsch

Unsere Wohnlage

Beruf

  • Architect
  • Architect

Kind(er)

  • Junge - Alter: 10
  • Junge - Alter: 15

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Referenzen