Zurück
DK1015071

København, Dänemark

car for exchange also

car for exchange also

car for exchange also
Bronze

Mitglied seit

2017

Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
October 12, 2019 - October 19, 2019 1 weeks

We have now arranged for our summer home exchange and are not open for any offers in July/August 2019 We are looking forward to your offers for Saturday 12 October to 19 October. 2019 as well as summer 2020!!

Spacious house near the best beach in Denmark and Copenhagen city centre

Spacious house in a quiet neighbourhood but still only 5 km from the city centre, 3 km from Copenhagen airport, and 750m from a lovely beach / lagoon. Copenhagen is Lonely Planets number 1 city to visit in 2019 - see here.

https://youtu.be/fiYYOSkGUXc

The house is good for a family who wants to be close to the beach and also the city but also enjoys plenty of space and comfort. 4 bedrooms make for comfortable sleeping conditions for up to 6 people.

The house is equipped with amenities for example: Dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, freezer

2 bathrooms with 2 showers and one bath tub

A spacious and open kitchen-dining area allow for easy and cosy family meals.

There is a large terrace with outdoor furniture for barbecueing and enjoying meals outside.

The green garden is perfect for kids to enjoy outdoor games

There is a football pitch right next to our house for playing football or other games.

We have bicycles you can use if you wish to explore Copenhagen by bike.

Scandinavia’s largest shopping mall Fields is located approximately 4 km from our house.

You can visit Sweden easily by jumping on a train or driving over the bridge. It takes only 35 minutes to get to Malmø in Sweden by car or train.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 1 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Key Account Manager
  • Lead Clinical Trial Manager

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In der Großstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 6
  • Wohnbereich: 219 m2

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Zentralheizung
  • Kamin
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen
  • Klavier

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Spielplatz
  • Grill
  • Garage
  • Fahrräder: 4

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung

Unsere Wunschziele

  • United States
  • Cape Town, South Africa
  • Italy
  • France
  • Greece
  • Spain
  • Singapore
  • Thailand

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Dänisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Copenhagen - 3 km

We live in a cosy villa area which is an 800m walk to the beach and is close to the airport (3km), Blue Planet - aquarium (1.5km) and Copenhagen City center (5km). The closest metro station is to the city is 400m from our home and the closest bus stop to the city is 50m from our home. We can also swap our car if that would be of interest.

The beach area, Amager Strandpark, is used for runners, swimmers and kayakers, among many others. You can swim at Denmark’s famous Harbour Baths or take a drink and a meal along the harbour. There is also an area for outdoor fitness training. A grassy area at the southern end of the park, known as Femøren (which translates to the Nickel), is often used for open-air rock concerts in summer. There are options for many beach games like beach football, mini golf and many others. There are also many skaters, who skate on the promenade there.

Field's, Scandinavia's largest shopping, food and entertainment centre, is located right by the Ørestad Metro Station, approximately 5km from our house. "Fields of Fashion" offers leading Scandinavian and international fashion designs, shoes and accessories in more than 140 stores.

http://www.visitcopenhagen.com
http://www.visitdenmark.com

Beruf

  • Key Account Manager
  • Lead Clinical Trial Manager

Kind(er)

  • Mädchen - Alter: 9
  • Junge - Alter: 7

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

Active family with a love for outdoor activities including: beach trips, cycling, running and travelling. Dad is originally from Cape Town, South Africa but has lived in Denmark for 17 years. Mom and kids are all born in Denmark. Our family have travelled extensively and love to explore new places. We are open for short term and longer exchanges - longer exchanges for June/July/August.

Lebensstil

Copenhagen's beach area, Amager Beach Park is busy all day long in the summer, and there is no doubt that it is one of the best spots to spend the long Copenhagen summer days and bright evenings.

The beach park consists of a two km long artificial island forming a lagoon with family pools on the one side, and a big sandy beach with dunes on the other. The southern part of the park has a broad promenade and areas for different ball play and picknicking.

From the beach you have a spectacular view to a windmill park and the impressive bridge Øresundsbroen connecting Denmark and Sweden. Why not drive or take the train over to Malmø in Sweden for the day and enjoy some traditional Swedish meatballs for lunch or dinner - it only takes 45 minutes by train so you can be home quick and easy after spending the day in Sweden. We can also swap our car if it would be of interest.

The beach park, Amager Strandpark is a popular place both for sunbathing and relaxation as well as for all kinds of sports and activities. You will meet runners, skaters, surfers swimmers and kayakers and many more enjoying the beach parks’s many facillities.

All year, and especially during the summer, lots of different activities take place here such as sports events of all kind, rock concerts and open air weddings.

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 1 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.