Almuñécar, Spanien


Mitglied seit


Nicht offen für einen Tausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

Casa frente al mar

Hi all, our house is situated by the sea in a very well maintained and with wonderful views of the sea and the surrounding villages. The neighborhood is very quiet and no noise (only those who walk on the sea: boats, waves, etc..) We have 3 large terraces, two of which overlook the sea where it is most of the life of the house.
It is located 75 km from Granada (and the Alhambra) 100 km to Sierra Nevada (ski) and 70 km from Malaga,
The more people are coming: the Horseshoe (3 km), Almuñecar (7 km), Motril (20 km) and Nerja (25 Km). There are also walking trails for them. In these villages have avocados tropical crops, chirimollos, bananas and other tropical fruits.
A 45 km we visit Las Alpujarras (last Arab stronghold in Spain in the sixteenth century)
Usually travel with a couple of friends,
We prefer northern Norway is a country that we love (we've gone on 8 occasions to Norway).
We have over 25 exchanges (although only appear Intervac 19) All have been very satisfactory.
Down to the sea from our house is very pleasant and next, but has to walk 100 m from the pool beneath the house. At 800 meters away is the beautiful Marina of Marina del Este, in an exceptional place.
We like to change our home for another that is located by the sea.
The decoration of the house is very modern and comfortable. The kitchen is fully equipped.
Of course in our house you will find everything you need from linens and towels including beach so you do not have to ship anything from home. Also find beach umbrellas and lounge chairs for the beach INTERCAMBIO TAMBIEN NO SIMULTÁNEO

Erfahren Sie mehr


  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 0 Kind(er)
  • 22 Vollzogene Tausche


  • medico
  • farmaceutica

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Ferienhaus
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: Am Meer
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 3
  • Schlafplätze: 6


In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt


  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch


  • Garten
  • Balkon
  • Swimmingpool


  • Nichtraucher
  • Aufzug
  • Behindertengerecht
  • Auto erforderlich
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Abgeschiedene Lage

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Norway
  • Suecia

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Spanisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Frente a la playa
Junto a puerto deportivo


  • medico
  • farmaceutica


  • Wir haben keine Kinder.


  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie



Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 22 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.