Zurück
FR040424

Sausset-les-Pins, Frankreich

Platin

Mitglied seit

2004


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
August 06, 2023 - August 31, 2024 3 weeks

Not available in July/August 2024. Other options could be April / May /June / October / November 24.

Freigeben

Holiday home in SAUSSET-LES-PINS, France

Exceptional view. Very quiet villa, best for 2 adults and 1 kid.

You can spend most of the time relaxing, looking at the sea or swimming or snorkeling.

You can also spend some time in the pool, when the water is nice enough.

Private access by stairs to the sea, nice and small village at walking distance with excellent shops (fishery, butcher, fruit shop, bakery), not too crowded / expensive during summer.

HD TV with Wi-Fi Samsung (Disney +, Netflix, Prime). High Speed Internet.

Car available for exchange (Renault Captur II, automatic hybrid rechargeable) with private garage, to visit the area and Provence.

Here is the link of the calanque: http://www.plagesmed.fr/plages/bouches-du-rhone/sausset-les-pins/anse-grand-rouveau-uk.html

Übersetzen Sie dies
Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 0 Kind(er)
  • 13 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Managing Consultant - Capgemini Technology Services

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 1
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: Am Meer
  • Schlafzimmer: 1
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Schlafplätze: 2
  • Wohnbereich: 80 m2
  • Gesamtfläche: 100 m2

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Nicht erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Klimaanlage
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Fernsehen

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Grill
  • Garage
  • Swimmingpool

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Auto erforderlich
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Abgeschiedene Lage

Unsere Wunschziele

  • États-Unis
  • Royaume-Uni
  • Berlin, Allemagne
  • New York, État de New York, États-Unis
  • Londres, Royaume-Uni
  • Oxford, Royaume-Uni
  • Cambridge, Royaume-Uni

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch

Beruf

  • Managing Consultant - Capgemini Technology Services

Kind(er)

  • Wir haben keine Kinder.

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

I might travel alone or with a girlfriend (it will depend on our respective availability).
I might also travel sometimes with my Mom and Aunt if the exchange can be done within Europe (England, Belgium, Italy, Germany) and with direct air/train connection from MRS airport. I will need a car exchange most of the time, except if within central London or Berlin.

Übersetzen Sie dies

Lebensstil

Although not far from retirement, I work for a large IT company (Capgemini), doing IT consulting and social work council (trade union).

I love intelligent women, books, movies, opera, Italian food, Burgundy and Rhone wines, rugby union, rugby league, ski, tennis, cricket and sometimes football (Reds, Juve, Roma, Barça, Olympique de Marseille and yes, we say football in Europe, not soccer...).

I am a fan of the Golden Gate Warriors and the New England Patriots. My daughter Audrey is an MD in Psychiatrist in Marseilles, my son Pierre-Alexandre is a sport coach in Mileades Summer Hotels (Var).

Sausset Les Pins villa was built by my father in the early 80s. This is, therefore, the family base where we celebrate happy moments in Spring and Summer. I live there most of the time, home working.

Übersetzen Sie dies

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 13 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.